Education VS Leadership

These campaigns will kill politicians…
They are pointing fingers about their educational background and who will be a better leader…
Leadership existed even before education!!! Studying in all the prestigious and well known schools and universities can’t make you a better leader… It will only make you better at stealing and doing all manner of things to we poor citizens…
Ad rather choose an uneducated leader than one who has a masters or doctorate??!!
Meanwhile am happy sonko will still win the governatorial seat…

i doubt whether you understand what education is

Education

Not to be that guy, but its gubernatorial.

birds of the same feathers

this governatorial glitch looks common to all these NVs…

You seem to know better… Where has education got you???

Noted

Tumekubalia tuwache masomo

Me too

Hii kijiji was way better before you appeared before tuendee kina politicians tunafaa tuanze na wewe

Well, you sound like a person who got a double digit IQ… Dude, live your life, I got mine…

you have low self esteem issues dude let politicians also live theirs

Am a chick… Politicians need to be criticized…

Sonko will definitely win the Nairobi governatorial post. He was spoken very fluent during all those debates just because of education!!

leta effidence …wachana na siasa

Education is important in leadership. But a degree certificate or rather formal education(8-4-4) cannot be used to gauge someone’s education level. What of wenye husoma na google or simply put it self-taught learning?

@DeliciousShiko is that you? :D:D:D:D
Wrong room. Sex and Relationships is just along the hallway :eek::eek: