Edifier earbuds

It’s very cheap in kenya compared to other countries. I’ll find out if they are original [ATTACH=full]378679[/ATTACH]

Please do so. Na ukete review please.

The two are different. Apple vs Oranges, both are fruits though

Naona wamemark apo Official Store

I miss those days with headphones and stuff sikuizi nikiweka kidogo kwa maskio kichwa inaanza kuniuma, anyone with a remedy?

Evidence?

You just can’t grow younger. You can’t

It just doesn’t make sense, some if not most of you are older than me na hamnaga hii shida. Lazima niko na kaproblem

Can’t find a side by side review, hope these two individual review will help.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4kRFqaKRng8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PWCBaVgiiXY

May be you put them too loud

https://viebly.com/headphones-cause-headaches/technology/gadgets/

Use eardrops to melt hardened wax

No, am a bass guy. I think I developed some kind of sensitivity

Nilikua nimesuggestiwa nieke mafuta ya kuku, luckily matha ni wa before na anakuanga nae but haijanisaidia so far laba niende chemist sasa

The issue I have with jumia is that the earbuds are too cheap compared to the edifier sold on aliexpress and Amazon plus other countries

Chukua NB2 series. Mambo yote. Hizi tws without app control ni bure

Qcy earbuds have app with equalizer. I’m trying to decide between qcy t9s and edifier x5

Edifier x5 has Qualcomm QCC 3020 chipset which produces good sound quality. I think I’ll buy it instead of qcy t9s

Manze kwani you guys don’t love your ears? Mtu ananunua earbuds worth less than a quarter the price of a good quality whiskey??

You shouldn’t put anything worth less than 10K in your ears. Nunua the Nothing ear 1 at least those are 10k. For me I use Jabras… They cost 24K.

Hamupendi masikio?