Eating coomer and hygiene

Please men on this forum, i was once an advocate of total coomer domination.,from fingering, suckin, lickin n raw manenos…and Bjs

But not anymore, unless it’s a very very trusted girlfriend, coomer should only be eaten by a dick covered with a cd.

Some funny discharge i have gotten, though i have successfully treated it with some anti-biotics, this is from some BJ i was given by some slay queen.
Several friends have complained of this too,they didn’t eat it raw but got a bj, that bj is deadly too…

Take care people, not scaring you though, coomer is a gift of the gods

noted

Following…

ume self medicate ama vipi?

Daktari alisema ni nini,kama ulienda?

the fiends,you all got a BJ from the same chic?

poleni lakini

Dick and mouth disease??

just took anti-biotics , was given by a friend pharmacist of mine,told me it must be a STD caused by a bacterial infection.

nooo, from different chics of questionable morals

So no tests were conducted?? a friend pharmacist not even a doctor…be safe bro…go for proper tests

sawa gift of the gods

its not funny but…LOL…

Agreed. hakunanga funny dischage. Kwa wale tumewahi kupatikana once, that is not funny at all. It is a matter of life and death.

In high school tukiwa hatujui mambo ya safe sex, several guys used to hire one whore. Siku moja jamaa waliungua viserious. But the school administration never came to know this because the affected sneaked out of school to get treatment for gonorrhea.

in high school??? back then i didnt even know how coomer looked, until i left high school

EEH? you had never had sex in high school? Kweli wewe ni Padre

swali tu mdau since ulilamba KUMA , discharge inatoka kwa mdomo ama mboro ?

i said its from a BJ, dude

haha, it’s serious, also didn’t experience orgasm until after campus, before that was just pumping in and out.
ignorance is bliss

kama alikupea BJ ukapata STI na muli kiss so my questtion is valid discharge ni ya mdomo ama mboro ?

Nappy seal ni swali gani hizi…si discharge ya mdomo ni mate tu :smiley: na maybe damu msee aking’olewa meno