Eastleigh massive

Have just come from this busy estate and was wondering if am still in Kenya or some foreign country.
It’s a land of contrasts:
It’s chaotic and orderly at the same time.
It’s Somalia and Kenya in the same place.
It’s lawlessness and authority in a somehow harmonious coexistence.
It’s birrionaires and peasants living together.
Somehow easich seems to be independent and at the same time totally dependent.
It amazes me…

Mtu wa SQNY NANI amekuuliza ?

:DUncle unafakiri SQNY Hutoka wapi?

When that hell hole is being described as orderly, then Vumbistan has lost all hope.

Call it hell hole or whatever you will.
Your peasants relatives back here are flocking in their hundreds to buy some cheap clothing from shaina.

Muranga county

Muranga ni ndizi na tumomo.

KUJA hapa harrys tavern upewe Jameson mbili

BTW nimepitia hapo saa hii.
Nikaona parking imejaa na nilikuwa nataka kachoma.
Nimeona pia ule Kikuyu ya bee centre alijenga flats.

Mchamaa huendea zake Toi market

The sea of humanity and cacophony in that region overwhelms people, like me ,who prefer order and tranquility…

Eastleigh mats, they charge u 30 Bob to enter and 100 to leave

I Am frequent customer of amal plaza,there you can buy quality clothing at competitive prices.

My hood, before we moved to Coast

WEWE MKAMBA. MTITO ANDEI SIO COAST

It has the highest cash flow than CBD. The city hall goons can be seen around collecting from street vendors.

Hahaha, kua mpole