Eastern Bypass riot break

A riot broke out in the early morning hours along the Eastern Bypass in Nairobi, with boda boda operators and local youths demonstrating near the Kahawa West roundabout blocking the road with stones and burning tires.

The protesters are demonstrating what they describe to be rising insecurity within the area.

Motorists are advised to find an alternative route if possible.

No casualties have been reported as a result of the rioting.[ATTACH=full]33342[/ATTACH]

well well, the culprits may even have been part of the protesters

nilitoka na huko na sikuona kitu??

jionee sai[ATTACH=full]33343[/ATTACH]

Is kahawa west near the eastern. bypass? Hio ni northern.

You are confusing people, that’s the Northern bypass.

Isnt it called the Northern-Eastern bypass? I think guys just clip one of the directions when making reference to it coz its a long name.

[ATTACH=full]33345[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]33346[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]33347[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]33348[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]33349[/ATTACH]
24 aliens living in a house in Kamae, KahawaWest-Nairobi arrested following murder of bodaboda rider last night.

when residents get angry action is taken immediatly.
all along they knew this guys were living here.
[ATTACH=full]33350[/ATTACH]

exactly! even Kenyans as a whole

Those are many niggas for that house. even if it was a 3 bedroom house those are way too many buggaz in one house. There are weddings with fewer people than that.

You are right, ends on the small roundabout/junction to Ruiru and Kamakis then it’s Eastern.

Hao ni Ethiopians? Every month mpaka kuwe na Mahabesha wanakamatwa after sneaking into the country.

If tough steps are taken against the greedy @wong landlord wengine wataogopa kupangisha hawa aliens

that is a million shilling industry! hawa wameshikwa ni a drop in the ocean, na kumbuka it was only so since the locals lost someone and had to speak out; wangapi hupita hivyo tu kama tourists

Kawaida kwa Ethiopians and Somalis. I know a Somali man who stays with his wife and nine kids in a double roomed house huko Kiamaiko.

The only language we understand is protest

ATPU wamevuta aerial

Wengine huletwa na hizo lorry za mbuzi zikitoka Moyale border. I can’t fathom how they survive those hot temperatures.