Ndindu
April 17, 2025, 4:31am
Back in the my chldhood years Easter was like a mini Christmas, people traveled en mass from the entire week going to shags to be with family and friends. bars were busy, others bought crates of soda and beer, goats & chicken for home parties. Those were the days of Tusker Export. Mbili Mbili kama Kawaida was EABL’s slogan. Life was good
VIDEO
SOMEBODY BRING THE TIME MACHINE TURUDI 1990
KILA KITU:
…s like a mini Christmas, people traveled en mass from the entire week going to shags to be with family and friends. bars were busy, others bought crates of soda and beer, goats & chicken for home parties. Those were the days of Tusker Export. Mbili Mbili kama Kawaida was EABL’s slogan. Life was good
image474×355 60.1 KB
old526×526 53.8 KB
And go back under another kalemeno’s leadership?
Ni kama Kenyans never learn.
Cool pics lakini.
12 Likes
Ndindu
April 17, 2025, 4:57am
King_Kunta1:
…to be with family and friends. bars were busy, others bought crates of soda and beer, goats & chicken for home parties. Those were the days of Tusker Export. Mbili Mbili kama Kawaida was EABL’s slogan. Life was good
image474×355 60.1 KB
old526×526 53.8 KB
Cool pics lakini.
Moi was evil but this current CUNT is worse
KILA KITU:
…sy, others bought crates of soda and beer, goats & chicken for home parties. Those were the days of Tusker Export. Mbili Mbili kama Kawaida was EABL’s slogan. Life was good
image474×355 60.1 KB
old526×526 53.8 KB
Cool pics lakini.
I bet you’ll use that same reasoning to justify your terrible choice in 2027.
“This guy is a murderer, but the other one is a serial killer”
Gaines
April 17, 2025, 5:00am
Tukirudi 1990 I will cease to exist. So will a large number of talkers.
Was safari rally, raining as hell
Ndindu
April 17, 2025, 5:05am
King_Kunta1:
…da was EABL’s slogan. Life was good
image474×355 60.1 KB
old526×526 53.8 KB
Cool pics lakini.
I bet you’ll use that same reasoning to justify your terrible choice in 2027.
Okay turidi 1974.
Thosa days University and college students were given a monthly stipend of Ksh 300. They slept in good hostels with good beddings and ate good 3 meals all paid for by the government. Before completing your course you had job offers from 3 or 4 companies or ministries.
Life was good
14 Likes
KILA KITU:
…stify your terrible choice in 2027.
Okay turidi 1974.
Thosa days University and college students were given a monthly stipend of Ksh 300. They slept in good hostels with good beddings and ate good 3 meals all paid for by the government. Before completing your course you had job offers from 3 or 4 companies or ministries.
Life was good
What baffles me, sijui ata chakula ilienda wapi, My son all along his schooling life (Primary -College), huteta juu ya small portions of food offered. Sai yuko college na bado anateta
blaze1
April 17, 2025, 5:50am
KILA KITU:
Okay turidi 1974.
Life was good
Na iyo 300 a month would accord you a good piece of land apo mwiki kasarani
KILA KITU:
…s like a mini Christmas, people traveled en mass from the entire week going to shags to be with family and friends. bars were busy, others bought crates of soda and beer, goats & chicken for home parties. Those were the days of Tusker Export. Mbili Mbili kama Kawaida was EABL’s slogan. Life was good
image474×355 60.1 KB
old526×526 53.8 KB
Man I miss yester years. A much simpler, happier time
Baby boomers wamekula nchi wakamaliza. Now they want to burn it before dying. Selfish cunts. All boomers should be exterminated.
16 Likes
Ndindu
April 17, 2025, 6:12am
blaze1:
…ne is a serial killer”
Okay turidi 1974.
Life was good
Na iyo 300 a month would accord you a good piece of land apo mwiki kasarani
Ksh 300 in 1974 is like 30,000 in 2025 factoring in 51 years of inflation. Those days 5 and 10 cent coins bought stuff. Ndio maana kama uko na grand parents unaona they really treasure money even 5 Shilling coin, because they mostly handled coins. Notes in the early 1970s were like gold bars.
These were like gold, yet saa hii unasiki class 2 dropout amiba 500 Million za public
Gaza
April 17, 2025, 6:15am
Back when I thought Land Rover zote za GK ni zetu. I truly miss riding shotgun on those GK Land Rovers walai. Back then it never occurred to me ati kuna waKenya, wame sota kaa bloody fuckin’ banae. I thought everyone else was living it up like I did. Holidays were the best pale state house. Hadi I met .. Queen Elizabeth aisee. Live live .. niko na evidence, sitting by her feet. I doubt anyone else in this shit hole Kijiji … aliwai salamiana na queen bila gloves. Na si kusalamiana .. by Kijiji interpretation
Ndindu
April 17, 2025, 6:26am
Gaza:
… me ati kuna waKenya, wame sota kaa bloody fuckin’ banae. I thought everyone else was living it up like I did. Holidays were the best pale state house. Hadi I met .. Queen Elizabeth aisee. Live live .. niko na evidence, sitting by her feet. I doubt anyone else in this shit hole Kijiji … aliwai salamiana na queen bila gloves. Na si kusalamiana .. by Kijiji interpretation
What year was that?
1991 ..
Wewe ni old Money wa kweli kijana ya Lotodo
mtadao
April 17, 2025, 6:28am
KILA KITU:
Okay turidi 1974.
Life was good
Those days, a $ was Ksh15
Ndindu
April 17, 2025, 6:33am
mtadao:
…in 2027.
Okay turidi 1974.
Life was good
Those days, a $ was Ksh15
My uncles studied at Kenya Poly & KMTC in the early 1970s, now they are old chaps. They used to tell me that Nairobi was very safe. They would go drink at Mad House hapo Koinange Street and walk back to Upper Hill at 1 AM. Tusker Beer was 90 Cents and later Ksh 1.00 CocaCola 300mL was 25 Cents
Maisha was easy juu ulikua unakula pesa ya wazazi.
Gaza
April 17, 2025, 6:40am
Kabla ujue kupiga magoti na kupanua mkundu chafu ya malaya hapo Calabash .. and proceed to do what you do best …sio