Easter DF

So I have this really hot neighbor, when she was ‘fresh off the boat’ nilirarua hizo vitu until the day her fiance turned up at her place. I had no idea she had a fiance nikikula hizo vitu so I can’t really be blamed for that…I made up to the guy by buying him a lot of alcohol whenever possible. Fast forward the younger sister ame break for Easter na amecome kuvisit, man! sema kuiva! think of hii shosholite inajiita Risper Faith? The young fisilet is hooot, the ass is glorious, curvy body, really beautiful and seductive voice, flawless smooth dark skin (the darker the berry the sweeter…) I get a sense that the young lass kind of likes me and vice versa. The thing is I have made it clear to my neighbor that I’ll dry fry the sister, she says she’s totally okay with it but! I am not sure kama anasema tu hivo but anaifeel kindanindani na sitaki tukosane juu the thing with neighbors is, you really never know when you’ll need them. NiDF, NisiDF?

Mbisha mwanzo before nitoe maoni

Mbisha ya cuculait

vako kuruka

nani ako na picha ya fisi imekufa?

Sasa wewee… Si una kula kwanza consequences baadaye

First - as u bought her fiancee beer, did you tell him you DF her? 2nd - Is the young lass aware that you DF the older sis?
If your answer is No, Luwere. You should know blood is thick than water.

Will you mind if a guy who at some point DFed, DFs your sister…a decent chap not some riffraff.

I would definitely mind. No decency here

Where is this you go to tell a chic you want to DF the sister before you even approach the intended target?

My sentiments exactly.

We are friends and I know for sure the siz will never say no to me if I nicely asked her for the goodies…every fisi innately knows where they stand a zero chance and where they have bright prospects…

If i remember well from your previous hekayas,
1 . Your compound has only two houses
2.Your immidiate neighbour is a total whore who lives alone gets dfd by ceos, makangas, to schoolboys
3.You once stumbled upon a tall hugely built talker in the bitchez house and felt pity for him and advised him to start PEP
4.You now claim to be dryfrying the same neighbor not once but repeatedly and feel the need to spread the love to the little sis
5.LUWERE NYASAYE AKHULINDE

21 Likes

Hehe, you have a good memory but huyo aliama way back in Jan…nilipeana hekaya for that…

it is a crazy world out there.

Na Lupita je?

dryfry as long as ni legal age(18-90)

ndio huyo lupita

90+ huwa illegal???

you will knot their souls