[MEDIA=twitter]1568872707189805057[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1568792611196108803[/MEDIA]
Wow.
Hio swimming pool clearly demonstrate how tsunamis form.
Papua ni land ya our cousin negroes and Australia. Mzungu aliua hao watu ndio any akue land zao. Wakufe kabisa
Hii dunia ikitaka inaeza maliza kila mtu in minutes…all 7 billion+ ghaseers on this planet…na hakuna kitu tutafanya ata na hio technology yiiiiiote binadamu hujigamba nayo.
There is a time I was wondering how the world can come to an end…
Alafu nkakumbuka dinosaurs ziliwahi exist.
Jesus is coming back very soon.
Just a heavier object, is enough to push us off the solar system, remember hatuna weight , and we’ll be sent into cold darkness forever.
Dinosaurs might even be luckier than humans in the long run given they existed for 165 million years before going extinct. Humans tumekua around for 200,000 years only and our collective future looks bleak. We may exit the stage sooner than imagined.
If we clock another 200 years with the current rate of our technogical momentum then we are good to have alternatives beside planet earth, of course not for every bonobo, but a few to save humanity from total collapse. The next 200 years is critical as it will determine whether we survive our technological adolescence- either it helps us to come out stronger or accerelates our demise.
Dinosaurs were invented in the 1800s:D
Earthquakes
Heat waves
Asteroid
Piece of cake!
Their existence is very plausible. All evidence and even just common sense point to it. Ama unadai ziko fabricated?
What evidence? Very un-Common sense…pointing to featherless chickens with lizard heads?