Earphone BUDS ?

Guys i really need to get some BT buds problem is choosing between the Sony 1000 xm3, Samsung Galaxy buds , redmi buds , realme buds ,oppp buds or JBL buds… any more further information on Bass quality buds highly appreciated…

If you want proper bass with noise cancellation, then get the Sony 1000 XM4 headset at 33K. Inbox if interested.
[ATTACH=full]367893[/ATTACH]

Thanks but am in need of buds not headphones

Buds go for the Oppo W11 Enco. Costs 3k. They got quite deeo awesome bass. At 8mm, they are the best thing you’d get for that price.

But if you need buds capable of giving you 8hours in one sitting and deeper bass, check out this site
gadgetbase.co.ke

This one has quite awesome specs. Got a 10mm driver so you are assured lots of bass, am assuming you’re a basshead. Only problem is that it’s a hook which I don’t like much. But our preferences are different you know.[ATTACH=full]367909[/ATTACH]

Kama unaweza tafuta edifier tws nb2. Hizi vitu ni matata zinapendwa na gamers pia ndio maana nilichukua. Hizi sijui oppo redmi ni upuzi tu battery life useless. No noise cancellation, no app control. Utatumia mwezi mmoja uchoke. Chukua quality.

Get the AliExpress app and have fun. Most products have reviews from customers all over the world. Best rated come fast,cheaper actually than most local shops.

Nothing beats the Sony 1000xm3 earbuds, go for them.

I’ve got these samsung buds and are perfect interms of bass and quality.

[ATTACH=full]367988[/ATTACH]

Driver mm? Cost? Hours?

Thanks all for indepth info… just settled on the edifier tw2!! This stuff are mad!!

Where did you purchase them and at how much?

I have the KZ S1D.

Specs
[li]Price: $22-$25[/li][li]Driver Size: N/A[/li][li]Bluetooth version: 5.0[/li][li]Bluetooth range: 20m[/li][li]Earbud weight: 10g[/li][li]Earbud battery capacity: 40mAh[/li][li]Earbud play time: about 3 hours after fully charged[/li][li]Charging case weight: 45g[/li][li]Charging case battery capacity: 300mAh[/li][li]Charging case standby time: more than 100h[/li][/ul]

These are great But i prefer the KZ ZSN (Wired/Detachable).

There’s two versions of these.

The S1D (Dynamic Driver only) and the S1 Hybrid (Dynamic Driver + Balanced Amature + Supports game mode)

The S1 has better Clarity and instrument separation due to the BA but less bass which is one of the reasons i didn’t go for them -

• Main reason is i’ve developed sensitivity to the higher frequencies.

One touch control

Play/Pause: Touch lightly

Previous song: Double click the left headset

Next song: Double click the right headset

Start Siri: Long press for 2 seconds

Answer/hang up: Touch lightly

Refuse to answer the call: Long press for calling

[ATTACH=full]368071[/ATTACH]

Get the Jabras 85t. I use the 75t and I have posted them on numerous times. They are very close to the XM3s and have respectable noise cancellation. Jabra’s software is also really good and even has an equalizer. Jabra’s are about 10k cheaper… Since amazon prime day is around the corner you can import them at a bargain price. Go listen to some reviews online you’ll be shocked at how reviewers rave about them. Fantastic value and experience. Jabra is very innovative

am not a driver bro if thats what you are asking about !

or what do you mean if am wrong.

The driver is the most important feature in headphones because it converts electrical signals into sound. To put it simply, the driver creates the sound you hear. You can think of headphone driver units as tiny loudspeakers in your ear. A driver is usually made up of three components that work together to create sound.
Everything You Need to Know About Headphone Drivers | TaoTronics Blog
An earphones driver is usually in the range of 8mm to 15mm in diameter while a headphones driver ranges from 20mm to 50mm

The bigger the better but as usual there are other aspects involved.

Thanks for the detail ndugu, akili ilinepeleka eti mimi ni ndelevaa :D:D:D kumbe hizo buds pia kuna ndelevaa sounds.

Thing has a huge driver but imefail kwa category moja, charge. I wouldn’t expect anything costing more than 20k to have less than 8hours battery life.