early usiku sacco. lets the kids fall asleep first

before you go to the main event that made 1/2 a person you need two to make one.
suspensuons are justified.
thanks to the grammar hoes for stoping to lick the queen’s dirty ass.
@Lola always.
that girl is too trusting.

Nimemark register.
Had a busy day.
Knockin off now.

All that’s on my mind ni @Guru tu.

Let me bust a nut…zile za Kenya Nuts, you pervert!

I’m just waking from a faxe induced mini coma…over the weekend I had four faxes and most of quarter ya naps

usingizi kibao bado ya siku ndefu

kuna mutu ameona purr

Levante vs Las Palmas
0-0
19:25
Levante chafua mtu mbili mtungi…

My poor baby’s dew claw was turning into a really bad ingrown situation. I have strong feelings when it comes to declawing pets but it had to go :(:(:(:(. After declawing, he kept licking that area and removing the stitches. We had to “cone-of-shame” him and I feel so sad every time he looks at me hoping I’ll take the cone off.

[ATTACH=full]28765[/ATTACH]

Present Sir.

sasa hii lasa fever inasumbua Nigeria ikitokelezea Kenya si inaweza tumaliza… present as always

Just from watching a sea lion humping a penguin to death on a TV documentary wtf!

present bbbut i miss my bae @Mercy

@Ice_Cube dont watch any more of that shit! You will only get more and more depressed as you get to the videos of adolescent and young male sea lions and/or seals raping abandoned sea lion and/or seal babies because they’re “sexually frustrated”.

I couldnt watch any “Animal Planet” for like half a year after seeing that shit!

Nimeweka goal goal nikacombine na ya Burnley.

we should invite the married men suffering from hormone blizzard to the sacco

Wassup mister :)…leo watu wamelala mapema

saw that sea lion on nat geo a while back. the saddest part was that the other penguins could only watch as one of them was being defiled to death and they could do zilch about it

Yikes that sounds awful…

:slight_smile: watu wako tuu. hows you miss