Early TBT Hits (TV80s and 90s)

How did we move from this to the garbage we listen to today wadau?? The 80s seems to have been a fun decade. @FieldMarshal_CouchP how were the 80s ukiwa at the young age of 25

When real love existed. The love message and the tone at which the soft music is presented could make a girl break down in tears, wewe ni top up kidogo tu kisha mrembo ni wako milele.

Married my first wife through it. A very crazy fun of sundowner music program.

Great era of music in general. Late 80s to late 90s. You haven’t touched house music, rap, hip hop.

good stuff man,good stuff i will add the below to the list

I still listen to sundowner on KBC English service…

This is one of the best love songs ever written if not thee best. I never knew this song had this deep lyrics until recently.

Hehe, kumbe wewe ni fan wa sundowner music pale KBC. Tuko wengi.

Sundowner music and lunchtime music…
Very relaxing

Luke Combs did a rendition of this song. They even performed it during the Grammy awards.

Walichapa show safi sana during the Grammys juzi na msito Luke Combs…Legendary!!!

K