EAC is just fools gold

I was going through JF and the level of hate, insults against Kenya and Kenyan’s is just out of this world. There is no point of continuing in a partnership that only exists in paper.

Imagine your work mate plotting against you for just for being Kenyan

[ATTACH=full]35044[/ATTACH]

Correction. EAC with tanzania as a member is fools gold.

Diamond did some collabo with an SA artist named AKA or something close. One SA mag, through its online outlet, made a mistake by mentioning Diamond as a Kenyan. Weh, ile matusi iko hapo… And RAO’s daughter had also made a mistake of saying Ol Duvai Gorge is in Kenya just around the same time. Tulitusiwa hapo sana. This bitterness has a genesis. Lakini TZians are taking it too far.

hehehe…
the funny thing our umafisi in monetary terms are to blame.
we are to driven

I have always known that Tznians don’t like Kenyans but I think we are in this thing alone… Why would Uganda chose to shaft us, they know that no matter what we have to build our pipeline from Turkana to transport our oil, so why then go around and offer an alternative to deal to Tz who have no oil??? There is much more than meets eye!

That pipeline via Tanga will be too expensive I wonder if both TZ and UG will afford it. Anyway, waachwe wenyewe wajionee.

This is what they have in mind, it’s like trying to build a ring pipeline around Kenya

[ATTACH=full]35051[/ATTACH]

Alafu how sure is M7 that Tz with their umama won’t use that pipeline to arm twist Uganda on critical matters like Khartoum does to Juba? Those guys get emotional over very petty stuff.

There is no point of giving any concessions to Museveni… lets just build our pipeline and refinery and concentrate on selling our oil to the rest of the world… from the map above it’s clearly evident that the so called EA partners have ulterior motives… Kenya is right in the middle of all these countries yet they are pushing for route around Kenya notwithstanding that we also have to get out oil to the coast.

hii haitapitia kwa ile msitu yao?

The Government should defuse this situation as early as possible…hii now it’s Xenophobic…there are far many more Kenyans in TZ than Tanzanians in Kenya…in fact you wouldn’t even notice a TZ guy in Kenya but Kenyans in TZ stand out like a sore thumb…for those like me who travel to TZ on regular basis the police are going to harass us properly…not to mention those who own businesses there

TZ is on an overdrive to isiolate Kenya…I had talked about this in the morning and I was taken to the cleaners

Half of Uganda hates Kenya coz Uhuru sided with Museveni the other half hates us coz Raila sided with Besigye…
Half of Tanzania hates Kenya coz Raila sided with Magufuli…the other half hates us coz Uhuru sided with Lowassa

I hope this will be a strong lesson for the two leaders in Diplomacy and why it’s always safe to play neutral and watch from the sidelines when your next door neighbor wife and husband are fighting…bcoz they will eventually make up and u will be the enemy

Fuack museveni baba has always said m7 is chieth but wasapere munamtetea sasa ona he is saying tuko na yellow fever ati tutawekwa entebe isolation for ten days before tuingie the piece of chieth country

You are right, the main reason (Tz) are going for the pipeline is to smart us so that we do not get it… economic benefits are an afterthought…Though the hatred against Kenyans by Tz stems from Nyerere days, I think Ug was not happy that we also struck oil hence making their find kawaida. If I had UK’s ear I would let them put up their pipelines but then put up a pipeline and a refinery so that we still sell our refined products back to them… kwani iko nini, even Nigeria are the leading african oil producer but are still net oil importers…

Grudge ya Tanzania ni vile wakikuyu early 2000s waliingia huko wakacheza maheists serious kwa mabanks zao.

Nakumbuka hiyo kesi na bado haijawai kuisha. Those suspects tried to escape to Maputo but were brought back to Tanzania.

There was this guy Don Bosco Gichana wale walikuwa wanajifanya tycoon kumbe walikuwa wana defraud ma banks huko Tz…jamaa mshenzi anajua anatafutwa na Tz police na bado anaenda Arusha kuona ka nunu.he’s been In jail huko Tz for the last 4 years held incommunicado
http://www.nation.co.ke/news/Don-Bosco-Gichana-Arusha-Tanzania-Money-Laundering/-/1056/2639046/-/bx0kdb/-/index.html

Ati tycoon my Ass kumbe jamaa ni ma fraudsters tu…but this time aliiba pesa ya wale wabaya 400 million…wasee wakaamua lazima ata suffer

Si aliachiliwa ama bado yuko huko?