Short incorrect summary.
FIFA and EA Sports had a licensing agreement that allowed EA to make a game based on FIFA tournaments and teams, and market the game as the official FIFA game. The game became very popular attracting 100+ million players. FIFA demanded a billion to renew the license. EA said no.
Now FIFA says it’ll make its own game to compete with EA FC.
Yeah, good luck with that FIFA. Send Konami a DM.
Hii kitu ilikufa kitambo sana. After FIFA 15 the game became total meffi with their bugs.
FIFA 22 was excellent. 23 waliharibu when they slowed the game down ikawa kama golf.
FIFA got greedy to be honest, $1 billion every 4 years for naming rights walikua wanafikiri EA ni cash cow. Wakae na their 4 letters.
EA is actually a cash cow. Hawa wase wanaingiza doe wazimu kwa micro transactions. EA sports kwanza ndio their greatest cash cow.
They over-estimated their importance to EA. FIFA did fuck-all while EA ripped-off FIFA players and advertised FIFA for free, and FIFA got easy hundreds of millions. Why would they fuck that up?
Halafu, creating their own game will take years and the financial investment that will run into hundreds of millions… then afterwards the game has to sell well for it to make sense. I don’t see that happening.
I’ve been diving into EA Sports FC, and it’s a blast! The gameplay feels smooth, and the graphics are top-notch. I enjoy how they’ve added so many new features. It keeps the game fresh, you know? Plus, the player animations are way more realistic, which makes a big difference.I’ve found that the Ultimate Team mode is super addictive. Building your dream team and going against others is just too much fun. If you want to level up your game or snag some cheats, I came across https://www.zhexcheats.cоm/fc-25-cheats-hacks/ . They’ve got some fantastic tips and tricks that might help you out. I’d say EA Sports FC is a solid choice if you’re into football games.