Ndio naona ya Xbox saa hizi… Bethesda was kinda meeh
ubisoft in 15 min and counting…watch live now
Lemme add a not for this
@slevyn @Deorro @MuBig get on live niggas
watch it now live man far cry 5 …thecrew 2 …more of origins…
Ten minutes to go
[ATTACH=full]105147[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]105148[/ATTACH]wait is this the countdown to their preshow
top link says one hour and am sure ign cant just cut in to the live feed lazima wakuwe na panel wacha ni roll joint
Fuck, ebu niangalie channel ya Ubisoft basi
Nah, wako sawa
Anthem jo!!!hioi ni day one premium cuz you wanna jump in when its hot…
Wacha nipike kwanza. By the time I will be done it will be airing
Iko in 1hr
IGN man those views and misdirection is they peanut and jelly
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MXN1nmL-DQU
[ATTACH=full]105159[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]105159[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]105159[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]105159[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]105159[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]105159[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]105159[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]105159[/ATTACH]
GT,NFS AND FORZA DOWN …I REPEAT…GT,NFS AND FORZA DOWN…
KWANZA THAT KAA HINT OF THE PLAIN WHEN I WATCH IT AGAIN IT WAS A PERFECT SUBTLE REVEAL
The crew 1 had the best car racing trailer but the worst game play
I got it for free on the xbox one and its fun.Like you can spend hours just cruisng and pass out forget it for a week put it on realize like you in the west coast now maa central uko north ama south.I was once drunk and lost in the salt deserts bruh
Mi hungoja iishe ndo i download
Hizo vitu ni kubwa, stream n be done with them