Dynasties Must Fall

The dynasties should make peace with their current predicament, bow to the new establishment, kiss their ring, and hope that the current king chooses not to crash them… Sahii watajua hii kenya si yamamayao bana…

Na wewe unatoa hii maoni ukiwa wapi ama nani for starters ama umevuta bangi ukajihisi mhenga?

Uhurus family is still supreme.

Watafinya ruto kweli kweli

The current king does not have the morale authority to crash them…too much of his own ukora would come out during the crashing because dynasties will not just keep quite while being crashec.

Next…

Izi ni slogans mzuri za kisiasa, lakini mjue dynasties zikianguka ni masikini wataumia. Dynasties wakiona maneno imekuwa ngumu, watauza assets zao na hela wapeane huko Switzerland, kazi yao iwe kutalii dunia na kusponsor opposition

The problem is that the instigator doesn’t want peace…what leverage can the dyansties use to soften JSKS, if it’s money he got alot of it and he is in government he can do what he does best and get more of it…dynasties are in for a long rough ride

Kings can never bow down to peasants.

Like i have said before, at the high table, a person’s seat should match his status. Although Ruto is the president and also has money, Uhuru is an Overlord. Ruto akuwe mpole

Sani could be right or he could be wrong. But what are chances that one of Ruto’s dickriders pedestalizes Ouru this much as opposed to his master. Uyu gadhee kuna vitu yeye huonanga

You wish. Ata Moi akishika power the Mt Kenya mafia ya akina Koinange and Njonjo used to shit on him how he’s a semi illiterate ‘goat hearder’ . Niiggaz please this was a billion dollar brain but the feminised kykus just didn’t know. Robert green alisema in the game of power it’s always better to be underestimated…

Huyo fat boy wenu atakipata you dealing with a Nandi alpha male a Scion of the Laibons hiyo toffee soft cerelac baby doesn’t stand a chance. And he’s got 10 years to flatten you.Kiss the ring punk

Hakuna mambo na overlord in this times bana…so long as you are loaded the world is your playing field…mambo ya overlord na nigga fumbled an election why are you still overestimating this guy…JSKS with his money and position of influence can create powerful connections

Kings aren’t made in 60yrs… in this shithole of ours hakuna story na kings the bar to be a “king”(money wise)is too low and anyone can be one

Wewe ODM cow, shut up.

Kenyatta family can be shaken however way this regime feels like. That family was lucky that after Mzees death the late Moi took care of them and become the familys godfather throughout his regime. Kibaki didnt care, Uhuru then came to cement the familys place in the modern Kenya besides just owning large tracts of lands & historical companies. But sasa mambo ni tofauti . The only person that is puting the family together like glue is it`s 89 year old matriach Ngina the rest of the kids & grandkids are corporate na hakuna politician hapo. and they definately have a lot to lose.

Ruto is loosing direction

Ruto aliamua kufinya Kenyattas makeii anafaa ahakikishe amefinya hadi zikatoa maji. If he does the job halfway he risks retribution. He should crush his enemy completely.

Unadhani ni Kenyatta anafinywa kumbe ni wewe unafinywa. Kweli wajina ni wengi, espionage wakikuyu. You are going to be charged estate tax on your 50x100 plot in Juja. Nyanza, Maasai, Western, Coast people generally don’t even have titles for their lands because ownerahip is by customary trust and their is no title to go and steal or tax at ardhi house. Uhuru Kenyatta mali yao yote iko secured behind layers of trust. Ulidhani you are panishing Odinga and Kenyatta, sasa ona unanunua royco cube moja 10 bob. Bei ya bidhaa inapanda. Dollar inaelekea 150. GMO inaletwa mulishwe by force na eugenist bill gates. Mafuta haishuki. Stima iko karibu to double soon.
I wonder when poor and struggling middle class Kikuyus will accept they fucked themselves up. It’s time to part ways.

This is well reasoned. Bonobos hawaoni they are being set up. If you think Kenyatta,Odinga and Moi will pay taxes, you need to have your juices calibrated.
Ruto is trying to squeeze his way into the big corporate playing field that these guys are crowding everybody else out of. For example, Ruto has no bank, he tried to buy Chase Bank but Uhuru rushed to Madagascar and came back with State Bank of Madagascar to buy Chase Bank. Being bankless made it easier for the dynasties to frustrate his finances and he was forced to operate and move his cash like a chokosh. But Ruto can’t just buy a bank and make it successful. All the leading banks have dynasties calling the shots from Moody Awori family at Absa and StanChart to Equity, Family etc. He has been selling his chicken to Kenchic. Who owns Kenchic? Do you now see his predicament?
Dynasties on the other hand want to sit him down and spell their terms. This sable rattling we are seeing from both sides is to control the agenda of the negotiations that will happen. Yes, the negotiations will take place, but on whose terms?
For Ruto, the tax hullabaloo serves two purposes. The first is to control the agenda of the negotiations. The second is to ensure the masses are sufficiently scared to pay taxes (If the dynasties are paying taxes, who are you a bonobo with some concrete and mortar slum not to pay?). My take is that Ruto will have to call for a compromise with the dynasties. They will continue not to pay taxes (oh yes, they won’t pay) but they must sacrifice some of their lackey’s, and these guys have no chills, they will offer the sacrifice. So expect the likes of Murathe to be hounded like thieving dogs to pay taxes.

Well my dear bonobos you are being marinated to be taxed like hapless donkeys and true to your form you don’t see it but instead take sides and start hurling curses and invectives.

@lil mayo = @Master Gibbs = @Koolibah