Dying during childbirth

So far I know at least 10 women who died in childbirth especially CS why is this becoming so common yet growing up I never heard of any woman dying of child birth. In fact I know of 2 women who died from the same family delivering their 4th born. Why is this happening. Makes someone really scared of getting pregnant.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nzzCYHDNEME

How old are you though if you talk about getting scared of being fertilized

My age is none of your business my friend. If I wanted to be fertilizer men are every where who would like their offspring to end up in a family like mine but I don’t want especially chimpanzees. Mzungu I may consider but sio lazima. I am already so used to child free hata mambo na adoption ama pets staki. I don’t want to be responsible even for a cat. Hizi vitu it’s a personal choice it’s not a must that every human must procreate wapende wasipende. So I don’t want those mamboz.

BTW you can get pg when you are not even intending to like in a swimming pool. As a Christian I’m not allowed to remove the damn thing. For sure I can’t do natural bcz I fear pain. It must be CS. Am I going to die? It sounds so dangerous to give birth nowadays.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PbITlXPghlE

How do you cool yourself when you are on heat ? Don’t be angry please I’m just being alittle curious about your life. I find you an enigma of ktalk. So help understand you better

Waaahhh … :D:D
The Direct Approach …

It heard of a few cases. I have several relatives/ family friends who lost their mother/wife to childbirth. I don’t think these numbers have changed.

I could have sworn you have posts where you say you have pet cats. Anyways, no, you can’t get pregnant from sperms in a swimming pool. First of all, chlorine kills sperm. Also water neutralizes sperm by bonding to it. So it destroyes the outer layer that a sperm uses to attach to a woman’s egg. And sperm cant survive without semen. As soon as a man’s ejaculate lands in the pool, the semen disperses. So the sperm dies almost as instantly. Also think about how will sperm travel into the uterus ( fertilization area?).

Thanks for the info I’m Always sca when I go to swimming pool. I was feeding a stray cat that used to live on my porch when I was in Malindi I dunno whose it was but from the day I moved in it came around and I would always give it milk and fish, a very spoilt cat, there fish was 10 bob so it was no buggy, it’d follow me to work nearby and to the market . It wasn’t mine. I also put out food for stray dogs, cats, birds everywhere I have lived but I have never owned a pet and don’t intend to. Maybe if I get a parrot.

I’m no enigma, I’m the person who people on ktalk know more about than anyone else. I think men think women have the same sex drive as them. They don’t. As a woman gets older sex drive also plummets. I don’t even remember the last time I felt sexually aroused. I am basically asexual. My energy goes to other things. In any case I would never get sexually involved with people I dated so you don’t miss things you don’t know and have never had. I caught a few of my exes cheating on me and they’d say it’s because I denied them sex. So with time I also realized that I didn’t want to do it bcz of all the risks involved plus my faith won’t allow it, so maybe I should just give up on men altogether bcz men don’t want to be chaste till marriage and I don’t want to be sexual before marriage, so let everyone go their separate ways. Kila mtu apambane na hali yake, what am I losing?

That is clear enough … :D:D

Sawa but TMI

Yeah. Sexless relationship with a man is impossible. There you’d be in a relationship with yourself. And saved women are the most sexually active women. Also sex drive increases with age in women up to 55+.

Simply avoid these young doctors.Always go for old school doctors.The kind who were already practicing in late 90s.The young doctors will leave your woman bleeding in theatre as they take a break to go watch tiktok videos.

You are a doctor now?

Such precise analysis … :D:D

Approved by a doc ^^ above.

A medical prescription.
The symbol “Rx” is usually said to stand for the Latin word “recipe” meaning “to take.”
It is customarily part of the superscription (heading) of a prescription.

So …

Patient Name : Truman Capote
Sex: F
Marital Status : Unknown

Rx:
1: Minimum 8 hours sleep daily
2: Moderate Exercise 1 hour per day
3: Balanced Diet and adequate hydration with clean filtered water.
4: High Intensity Sex ( 1 hour twice daily - morning and night - for 30 days - thereafter 1 hour per day as required or requested ).

If morning sickness or belly distention is observed , see a Doctor …
You may be Pregnant … :D:D

2 hours of sex, 8 sleep, 1 exercise, 8 work, 1 commute, lunch 1,dinner 1, news 1hr, prayer&bible study 2hrs.

I need 25 hrs in a day