Dutch Kenyan Looking for his biological mother. ( NEED TIPS)

Hi, my name is Joshua and 27years old from the netherlands and this is my story:

In 1992 i was giving up for adoption in Jabalpur (India) since my kenyan mother studied there. After 9 months a dutch family adopted me, and i’m still living in The Netherlands.

I’m now in the situation that i would like to find more about my roots and especially my biological mother. The only information that i have from her, is that she was 23 y o in 1992, Christian and her name: Marion harding.

When i was on holiday in 2012, i came in contact with a kenyan family and the mother could tell by looking at my face that I probably came from the kalenjin tribe.

Right now i’m looking for tips what the best way is to start looking, since im living in The Netherlands. looking up the name via the internet is a dead end for me.

I hope to get some useful information for my search.

Best, Joshua

Have you tried the Indian adoption agency? Maybe they have your mother’s details? Anyway, there can’t be that many female Kenyans who studied in India during that period, maybe you should hire a private detective to retrieve immigration files of all females who went to India for that purpose. It’s a long shot but it can work, assuming those details were archived.

Am actually looking forward to impregnating a white chic then I vamoose

The easiest way is to write to the local language radio stations tell them your story and hopefully you may get to meet your mother.

This is a made up story, nice try bro.

kenya’s person’s registration is a mess and the personnel are corrupt AF… better start on social media government offices will only frustrate

@djgesture peleka huyu kwa ‘Njanjo ya muturire’

kĮhiiiiiii humbwa koko ya manspaa chiet taktak ibilis

Ati Marion Harding, wuehh, kwani wazungu huenda India kusoma?

India would be the best place to start. Ask your adopted parents which state in India they found you. With that, search for the University that had Kenyan Student in the said year. The rest will follow

This is the most helpful comment…

says our resident mzungu

Found watch to the end

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DJoL2dpjGaQ

Thanks, but im not speaking the language, can you help me what i’m looking at?

best, joshua