Dubai...

Nyege za Dubai ni za Olympics. Madem hutoka Middle East huwa ma nyege inavunja scale

Just the other month my neighbour left for USA hoping for the best without due planning; she informed me that she was to be hosted by a relative who has been there for quite long. Without requesting for slices I gave her my piece of mind citing that leaving a KES. 100,000 job just to plunge into uncertain grounds was bulshit. She proceeded to what she perceived as greener pastures … ffwd on Saturday I almost tripped after seeing her in a supermarket in a spider (buibui). She is back, no job and she doesn’t even want to be recognized. A fool and her money eventually departed with nothing to hold on at the moment.

baby bitch nigga in the friendzone. grab a bench!

http://thefriendzone.us/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Friend-Zone-Memes-37.jpg

what i will say about dubz is hustle ni noma, loys of girls start whoring with ballers for survival and once she goes dont expect her to come the same. Those places there are kenyan men and women living in very large nos and what happens huko we!! sisemi kitu. Omba apate job from here

VE kuwa mpole, wengine wetu e don’t kiss and tell. More so, some of us don’t need to pop them.

Mwambie Dubai iko loaded but very thirsty Nigerians wako na makagary size ya puda. Hao wataonana na yeye sababa.

True,watu hawapendi kuchapiwa ukweli.

Kazi huko inapatikana lets say uko na tu papers na uko na pesa ya kuishi huko 1 month

In today’s global economic crisis even savings for 3 months isn’t enough. As stated above life abroad for naive women is harsh once reality settles in and the only way to survive is to sell pussy. Ask her what are her alternative plans if she can’t find a job.

Economy ya huko has been affected indirectly by the oil prices and is currently slowing down. Companies are closing which means that there are job losses. Alafu piga hesabu ya as a black person, you are competing with Filipinos, Indians and Bangladeshi’s for the same jobs. Those guys can even work for free. But you can go as a tourist for 1 month ujionee. Ndio usiseme ni hekaya tunakupea.

KTCSI final report on the above mentioned matter hereinafter reffered to as UPPUSY.

GUMBA WEWE. . 1.5 calenders and you are whining

Btw niliskia hio story ya ma filipino and others wanaharibu bei will try and go there as a tourist

Unaenda kuhustle which industry? I wish you all the best. But remember if you overstay by more than 3 days fine pap.

Ningependa kazi ya mkono kwanza as i align myself with the place btw story ya visa sichezangi nayo always on time

…is this the same place that was in the news having given all foreigners 30 days notice to vacate or be expelled?’

It’s not all green and rosy in the gulf especially these days.
What you forgot to mention is, her qualifications, so it could be hard to advice.
It’s a big gamble, what job does she do at the moment.? I think she’s just excited at the idea of taking a flight out of the country. By the way is this relative of hers in dubai, and did they also take the same route they advising her to take?

niko dubai but nikipata job ya 30k kenya narudi na the first flight available ata kama ni ya mizigo, mwambie asifikirie kuja hapa

Leta hekaya

Pole buda. I read that economy imekuwa mbaya and it may be headed to what it was like in 2008. Shida ni pia the big bro Abu Dhabi who gave them $25billion then amesota sahii.

what happened. I thought the place Arabs are loaded like crazy