DUALE, WTF!!!

[MEDIA=facebook]10154076700509058[/MEDIA]

This is where I launch my guy [ATTACH=full]100793[/ATTACH]:

@Soprano @Eng’iti look at this careless talk " I’m happy farmers didn’t grow crops! I’m happy there is drought" yet people are dying. .

Lips and speech are not in tandem, anyone notice that??

It helps not to try and grow maize in a desert. Trying to create a story where there is none. Clearly you can deduce that he meant that the drought has forced the government to make food cheaper…and thus it was a ‘good thing’…

Bullshit

Just confirms he is an empty debe, like most politicians.

[ATTACH=full]100805[/ATTACH]

Really bro? Like seriously? Its OK to import food yet farmers who spent a fortune of inputs get nothing back.You have never been a farmer i can clearly deduce that.

Let me call your fellow sycophantic sycophant.I’ll be curious to hear his take. Here he comes: @Budspencer mkulima hodari do you agree to verbal diarrhea up here now that you are a jubilant farmer?

@Abba hii ni episode gani ya Sonford?

Dude…I grew up as a farmer. You expect the government to buy maize at 4500 a bag when they can get it cheaper elsewhere. Farmers are hoarding. I can say that because I have a store full of maize from tanzania after none was available im Kenya at a resonable price. You expect the government to subsidize farmers for their maize even after they have been subsidized for farm inputs. Please!!!

So i’m a sycophant and you’re not? Usinitaje kwa ushenzi yenyu

I saw that video on twitter and just wondered

I told this gullible lot to produce any document, article, govt notice, ministry of agric receipt, anything that shows thw govt bought 45000 tonnes of maize at sh10b, provided it’s not rubbish from odm alert and as you’d expect they all disappeared into the bushes. @denis young, dont waste time here with them

He he

So did it make sense buying the the same bag of maize outside at 10,000 a bag?

Man I’ll have to dig more. Sijui honestly

There is no loss so hurtful like that of a farmer.

but he is truthful. we shall get subsidized food until august (after elections)

I feel it. Wakati kidero aliua mumias I could see the pain in my father’s eyes. It really hurt mpaka school fees was a problem to us