Duale in a recorded audio clip is allegedly heard threatening the kamba community from voting at Garissa in the upcoming 2017 elections. With entry of Farah Maalim using a wiper ticket into the race, Duale is heard saying he will give instructions to the OCS/OCPD to ensure that no kamba voters will make it to register or vote in the polling stations. And in his usual fashion, he has denied the tape saying it is not him, and those are people who want to finish him politically.
That is a fake audio with intentions best know to the makers. Farah is trying to wrestle back the mantle from Duale through hook or crook. That’s is why Duale is asking that it should be taken to CID for forensic voice testing or any other body instead of the shadowly world of social media. Let’s face it, it’s election cycle and alot of underhand tactics will come up. Farah knows Duale statue has grown huge in the region and across the border to Somali, he can’t take him head on in an open contest so he resorts to this.
Did you do an analysis of the audio to reach a conclusion? Do you know the aunthetencity of the tape and its sources? Were it for the media would you have known this story?
I could ask you the same thing, have you done any yourself? Since when is the burden of proof on the accused rather the accuser. You don’t even know the background of this story yet you are now the expert. It didn’t come from the media but it started on WhatsApp then it got to social media before gutter press ran it. Let’s face it Duale is a giant in Jubilee having won all contest in Parliament against opposition 100 to nil. Clap clap that is complete domination. For this reason the opposition and their supporters hate him with a passion for being so effective, smart about it and will believe any narrative that paints him in bad light, real or imaginary. Well that’s democracy the majority rule and the minority are heard. Thanks for the insults I’m sure it has added some value to your life.
Hii mtu ni ngombe tu. Sasa amekuwa expert political analyst wa Garissa politics, na vile audio tapes zimepelekwa CID blah blah. There is also a video FYI.
Just stick to your lane, posting brigdes being commissioned.
Yes I’m an expert in politics, that’s my forte. Unlike you I don’t guess or make decisions based on likes of dislikes. The governor Garissa was so relieved that Duale isn’t running for the seat as he wants to defend his Garissa Township MP seat and lead Jubilee in Parliament. Duale pushed for the power substations at Garissa, the power line finally reached and the town was hooked to the grid for the first time. The road projects across the county and renovations/upgrading of schools. Si kuongea tu ni kufanya kazi vizuri na kuleta maendeleo.
It could be true, but then again politicians the world over use such an excuse.
This reminds me of an incident that happened in hall 7 during the congress man elections in UoN. A guy who was the front runner felt increasingly threatened by a late comer into the race. The rising politician was luo and the front runner was worried since luos were many in that hall. So the guy pens a fake letter and sticks it on all notice boards , the letter urges all luos to rally behind one of their own because with their nos. they could win. Hehehehe, the author of the fake letter got the desired result, all other non-luo tribes did a protest vote and thats how he won that election
The narrative of the audio clip exposed the culprits. Has anyone ever had a problem with Kamba’s anywhere politically? Last week Farah defected from odm to join wiper shocking many. This is after babuon received millions from a wealthy businessman for a guarantee seat that Farah was to ran for. Now the Kamba community defender tag has to be pushed and all of sudden this clip against the Duale the regional power house crops up. They also fought physically at Laicos last year after Duale influence replaced his own in Somali. Right now the political campaigns in NEP is high more than anywhere else in the country. Let me just say, the few places opposition survived URP-TNA wave in 2013 will be completely swept aside by Jubilee this year. Duale has marshalled the region well, backed by many development projects in every county. Clean sweep coming this year.