Dryfry bila HIV

There is this drug, apparently called truvada that has shown 100 per cent effectiveness in prevention of HIV, you pop the pill daily and dry dry your life away, in fact even at 4 times a week it was shown to work.
sasa watu wa dryfry mnaweza jibamba.

http://www.timeslive.co.za/lifestyle/2015/12/08/Drug-to-prevent-HIV-gets-the-official-nod

Wapi uwesmake???

OK NAMEZA DAILY AMA BEFORE NI DRYYFRY ILE SIKU NADRYFRY ?

Lakini niko sure cost ya pill moja itakua equivalent ya 3 months rent ya 3 bedroom house in a middle class neibourhood…so peasants will have no option but to keep giving dryfry a wide berth. At least until the Indians start producing generic versions.

Alafu leo watu wanackick tu:D:D:D:D team no clit no click hakuna

Click for one free dose

A click for team mafisi.

A therapy for discordant couples? Don’t risk your life to orgasm for a few seconds.

[SIZE=2]S[/SIZE][SIZE=3]I[/SIZE][SIZE=4]W[/SIZE][SIZE=5]E[/SIZE][SIZE=6]S[/SIZE][SIZE=7]CLICK!!![/SIZE]

Bullchieth. Quail. Desi. Gakuyo. Kuroiller…etc

The thing is 90% effective/10% ineffective. What are the chances of getting HIV after dryfrying an infected person? Its effectiveness is just like the good old Zuma way-cold shower with dettol soap.

@Luther12 kuja hapa.

Did you just answer your own question then disparage the answer?

There is a documentary i was watching, i forget the name, and this gay guy has been using truvada for several years and he only dry fries. He is still hiv negative.
I think it was one of those VICE documentaries

@aviator ndiyo hii

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oYwtMorZbdY

Everyone is clicking “for a friend”.

Statistics have a way of lulling one to a false sense of security. If and when it is eventually availed here (studies are ongoing as I pointed out earlier), it’s highly unlikely to be for everyone. It’ll most likely be reserved for discordant couples. Once results of the local trials are out, NASCOP will come up with the guidelines.

Best news in a very loooooong time!!

so the easiest way to trick someone into CLICKing is by attaching the word DRY FRY