system
December 30, 2022, 5:08am
My wife and I are currently separated due to marital issues.
Which means I’m on the driest of spells.
Talkers kindly link me up with escorts or your single female friends.
@PHARMACY kindly share your mother’s number. Wacha nitombe yeye kuma chafu. I’ll send you 200/ as a token of appreciation.
@PHARMACY alitoka mahali patamu sana
Nvchieths tombaneni tu . The pharmacy won’t make you famous macomber . I won’t :D:D:D:D:D you can even fuck my mother on moi avenue and post here but I won’t comment. That’s my first and last comment . I have also blocked the above dog .come with your main handles
[ATTACH=full]487637[/ATTACH]
Ningetomba your wife’s friends if I were you
sani
December 30, 2022, 7:15am
wife wako ashajipanga, jipange pia. tafuta mtu
I approve this, though they are low lying fruits they are the easiest lays
It seems @Tauren cannot stay away from the village
Msee wa mcoondur kisonono niaje?
That’s him, handwriting yake twaijua.
Hehe, already ashapatiwa a paid trip
Admin is overworking
[ATTACH=full]487667[/ATTACH]
Anatusi tusi viongoss ovyo banae
Heke
December 30, 2022, 10:11am
@Electronics4u you have finally woken up
Electronics4u:
See ya…
Hehe , santa pharmacy has made my Christmas.
Although he is also overworking..
:D:D:D:D:D:D welcome bro . Team pharmacy is as strong as kitui kamoteh
raider
December 30, 2022, 7:03pm
over 60% females are single. thats a huge pool
system
December 30, 2022, 7:54pm
don’t mention my name ovyo ovyo
system
December 30, 2022, 7:54pm
@Heke umesafisha mattercore? I’ll be visiting you