Dry frying lanyes

cute boy we guess would not need convincing the girl, it should be the other way round she wanting you raw.

Inquiries kitu muhimu. Utaambiwa bei ukiulizia vile unataka… lakini kwanza hebu safisha mecho kwa ile room flani pale Kenyatta Hospital before uingie mishoni.

As usual talkers are assuming that everyone here is hiv negative

If you going to pay for sex you enjoy it. Get a whore with no inhibitions.

Tatuta ka lanye naive, mkiingia kwa room ka-dare kabisa. Kakianza kushika moto kabisa negotiate at that point. She’ll be too horny anyway so you’ll get it either for free or at a price that you’ll name. Good luck.

Unataka kula lanye raw na uko na wife na mtoi?

yeah. Mtu ameoa hapana tambua CD

Kichwa yako imejaa meffi tu

:D:D:DLet me dedicate this song to the OP in advance

Uliza tu.

Why do you want to put “lanye” life at risk by infecting them with your STDs?

If this is your definition of Mali safi…ama Wacha tu.

@MikeOck is a full blooded female with a uterus

Akikubali pia unafaa kumshuku…all strains of incurables loading…

Huogopi jakalada and the likes ama uko immune to those acute Sti’s

[ATTACH=full]450653[/ATTACH]