Tomorrow i have a date will be dry frying my Ex.
Its madness to cheat on my current with my Ex who i was cheating on with my current.
Just thinking out loud.
:oops::oops::oops::oops:
Tomorrow i have a date will be dry frying my Ex.
Its madness to cheat on my current with my Ex who i was cheating on with my current.
Just thinking out loud.
:oops::oops::oops::oops:
Richie spice
”the world is a cycle"
Cheating with an ex? No boss, that’s called retirement benefits.
Ati Dry fry? Okay…
i would never go back…just let her be
:p:p:p:p:p:p
amekua wapi? unaletewa cocktail ya STDs breh
[ATTACH=full]23091[/ATTACH]
Mschewwwww
Whatever you do protection is a must. You don’t want to miss x-mas festivities coz you’re on PEP.
What happened to moving on without looking back?
[ATTACH=full]23092[/ATTACH]
niaje nyasuguta?
Wait until Thursday to dry fry your Ex so that you can console yourself it was a TBT affair
weezy
hivo ndio kunaendanga
finya kitu but make sure its not at your house, ukimaliza unaondokea the drama that is sure to follow but FINYA KITU boss
I hope the dry fry part is just a figure of speech
Kitu ntafinya for old time sake but sasa i have to weka CD mpangoni.