uzuri ya single mum wanapanua nyap haraka and they pretend to be very good to land a man to take care of bastards lakini kazi yangu ni kutomba kwa kondom na kupotelea
First a disclaimer: I always use protection and I believe all men should do the same with casual encounters. A 50 bob piece of latex in your pocket can save you from paying a fortune in medical bills or legal fees.
Having said that, I just don’t understand why anybody with a brain would let someone nut inside them then carry that shit around for 9 months then they want to blame men when the baby pops out. Guess what? The worst that can happen to us when we’re irresponsible in the bedroom is catching an STD. Not bringing a life into this world! I’m sorry but women are the gatekeepers of sex which means child rearing is THEIR responsibility. Even in the wild most male animals vanish after mating with little consequence. Not saying we should emulate wild animals but nature can be quite instructive and even humans are still bound by many of its laws.
If you can’t keep your legs closed, then for fucksake make better choices about who you allow to hit it raw! Brayo, Maish and Johntez will do what’s in their DNA which is to bail at the first sign of adversity. Such guys also didn’t know their fathers after all or they grew up in sketchy environments. Can’t expect them to know what responsibility looks like. Why would you let such a person impregnate you then complain when he stays true to his nature as a deadbeat?
Women have to be better judges of character because you can’t keep crying wolf after the sheep have already been eaten. How are you suppose to be helped? The man can always run off with only his conscience to deal with and start anew elsewhere. The women are the ones who get saddled with a kid whom they have to keep hiding from potential suitors.
Anyway as I end this rant I have come to accept it’s just not in a woman’s programming to accept responsibility for her actions. It’s always someone else’s fault, usually a man! Au sio @TrumanCapote?
The only solution to the problem of Single mothers is for women to accept polygamy na roho safi. Today, only the rich, powerful, muslims, and a few daring peasants like Omosh try handling several wives.
If our women can allow to be second, third and fourth wives and continue supporting the husband, then few men would impregnate a woman and go under.
Ata uandike kitabu nzima the fact is that 99.99% of women never abandon their children regardless of how thick things get. On the other hand, men who abandon their children ni scum sana ata sijui mbona unashift blame. Unaongea as if men are wild animals or robots. Men too know the consequences of having sex. Kwanza part umenisinya ati the worst consequence a man can have is getting STDS. Ni kama wanawake huproduce children on their own. Huwa unapenda kutusi single mothers hapa kila siku and in reality they are very admirable people, responsible and they even make great employees. Mimi mwanaume anaweza wacha damu yake iteseke ni bure kabisa regardless of how many excuses unataka kusema.
All was well untill you collaborated with an insane human being who claims to be a woman… With that last line present, I wholly disagree with you… But without that last line, I give you 2 likes
Why the disappointment?? Unless you are planning to marry a woman, the number of kids is irrelevant. If she is hot and young, she is perfect for away matches. Sionangi shida ya single mothers and they make good fwbs if you are smart enough to avoid anything serious.
Kuja Kiambu road the situation is even worst. Its like these girls do it intentional especially at a young age. Last year 90% of girls I chased were single mothers, these days it doesn’t bother me. I just look the other way.
It happened to me pale Rainbow Towers I hit on a chick and later came to learn that she is not only mother of one but two boys through her social media posts. Mimi nililenga story haraka sana.
Kulingana na hizi habari naona nikiingiza huyu bookworm teetotaler feminazi jirani wa 24yrs box kabla akina @uwesmake na @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii waharibu mali.
Nowonder materialism imekua exess sana amoungst madems siku hizi juu akina boyi na Jayden lazima wasome. So sad. The number of unmarried women itaongezeka sana then because men are not ready to marry a woman with a kid.