Dry fry addiction three some

Now my addiction was getting out of hand and once again I found myself on tagged as usual that was my hunting ground.I inbox this lady around 23years and she replied and asked her contact then we continued talking on whatsap.she asked for 2k full session and I said ok but then asked what about raw and she said no problems Bora we test.
 Then something came up in my mind what about if I ask about 3some??? I asked and  the kunguru told me she has a lady friend she can come with after asking and sharing her pic with me I said yes come with her but they said I top up with 500 for p2.The whole damage was 4500.
 I arranged a meeting date and bought 3 test kits and muzinga.That was the best time of my life because I kamuad the two ladies cumming in them in intervals Yani it was good.This never stopped because we did it like 6 times including sleepovers 
That's when I realised I'm getting addicted to dry fry and chances of getting injured were so high.fucking with condoms was no longer my thing and I was like if I'm paying them why use rubber and I have paid to enjoy and feel good.
Some time I would call a lady from tagged once we meet kwa room I would ask her kama we can do raw then first shot was with cd then second one nasikia tu ameingiza mujulus hivyo and then tell me SI hivyo ndio ulikua unataka.And sio once but I can't even count the time I did that.

Good thing I got tested and found out I was clean.

Now my addiction was getting out of hand and once again I found myself on tagged as usual that was my hunting ground.I inbox this lady around 23years and she replied and asked her contact then we continued talking on whatsap.she asked for 2k full session and I said ok but then asked what about raw and she said no problems Bora we test.
Then something came up in my mind what about if I ask about 3some??? I asked and the kunguru told me she has a lady friend she can come with after asking and sharing her pic with me I said yes come with her but they said I top up with 500 for p2.The whole damage was 4500.
I arranged a meeting date and bought 3 test kits and muzinga.That was the best time of my life because I kamuad the two ladies cumming in them in intervals Yani it was good.This never stopped because we did it like 6 times including sleepovers
That’s when I realised I’m getting addicted to dry fry and chances of getting injured were so high.fucking with condoms was no longer my thing and I was like if I’m paying them why use rubber and I have paid to enjoy and feel good.
Some time I would call a lady from tagged once we meet kwa room I would ask her kama we can do raw then first shot was with cd then second one nasikia tu ameingiza mujulus hivyo and then tell me SI hivyo ndio ulikua unataka.And sio once but I can’t even count the time I did that.
Good thing I got tested and found out I was clean.

16 Likes

Hapo sawa… dawa zinapata kazi

how did you manage to control this addiction??

After testing and finding out I’m clean I blocked and deleted all dating apps and lanye contacts on my phone and promised myself not at whatever cost to cross the red line again.

nice one..

so you no longer fuck lanyes??

Endelea wacha uoga. Uko na immunity kama lanye wa majengo

There is nothing like dry fry addiction. Dry fry is the normal state of sex and wanting it is also normal

Elder .. nyinyi promoters wa lanyes nka hamjai kula dry fry

Nko ocha for festive holidays January God willing I will make a comeback.

There’s a possibility of going back, more so if you are a drinker. Dry fry is not bad, but stick to one lady and schedule your testing.

From my experience, I thank my instincts. Huwa ngumu kumbao when I order a lanye or a new lady, unless kuna some confidence after analyzing and checking her…normally after some days. I don’t penetrate on the first day. It has saved me by far.

Kuna this lanye who normally rents bnb then wait for clients to call them.I visited one in utawala and this lady kwa whatsap told me to come na kits.On arriving at the place nakuta keja Iko na mademu wengine watatu I almost turned back but the lanye I was speaking to on whatsap took me in.She texted me tukiwa na yeye ati don’t talk anything na raw hao ma friends zake hataki wajue juu watakua wanamsema.So we went kwa bedroom nutted in her two shots and I left.

HIV loading

Its normal. Hakuna kitu napenda kama dry fry. I remember one time nilikua na a certain whore. Her waist to ass ratio was something to behold. Nilijipata nimemuuliza “si nitoe tu hii shit tuendelee?” She didn’t put up much of a fight. I took my 28 day prep like a champ. Lakini it was worth the risk.

One good thing God blessed men with is that if the dick is clean with no bruises and the crack is well lubed getting infected is only if you are competing with a generational curse. One dry fry edition exposes you to HIV by 0.0000000009 chance of infection.

Only a cursed imbecile would go ahead and dry fry based on the advice and the statistics posted here.

homer brain GIF

15 Likes

What makes it worse is that most talkers don’t understand statistics. Utapata mtu akisema “if chances of getting sick are 1% then I can safely expose myself 99 times without anything happening”

Next lie please

Who told you that