Drumpf's Snowballing Stupidity

[SIZE=7]U.S. Stuns World Using ‘Blackmail’ to Oppose International Breast Feeding Resolution[/SIZE]

The U.S. government reportedly threatened representatives of other governments at a recent World Health Organization assembly in a bid to alter a resolution on breastfeeding to appease infant formula manufacturers. Citing several government officials and diplomats who attended the World Health Assembly in Geneva, The New York Times reports that the U.S. delegation wanted to remove a section of the resolution urging governments to “protect, promote, and support breastfeeding” and another section calling for restrictions on the promotion of other food products that are believed to have harmful effects on children. U.S. officials threatened Ecuador when it opposed the attempt to water down the language, vowing to withdraw military aid and impose strict new trade measures, according to the report. Several other nations also reportedly backed off after threats of retaliation. “What happened was tantamount to blackmail, with the U.S. holding the world hostage and trying to overturn nearly 40 years of consensus on best way to protect infant and young child health,” Patti Rundall, the policy director of the British advocacy group Baby Milk Action, told the Times. U.S. officials were ultimately unsuccessful in changing the resolution—but only because of an apparent unwillingness to threaten Russia, which had introduced the measure.

https://www.thedailybeast.com/us-stuns-world-using-blackmail-to-oppose-international-breast-feeding-resolution

Do these barons belong to this earth? Will they die some day? If my woman wants to suckle my young.ones, she should not be misled into believing that her breast milk is inferior. It’s superior, let’s all encourage our women to breastfeed for long as possible. If she can’t breastfeed due to her job, let her express that milk in a healthy container. We will get a future healthy generation.

Ama niaje?

When I hear normal looking folks touting Drumpf and his gangster admin as heroes of the mighty USA, I chuckle at God’s apparently sick sense of humor. Just because American women dumped breastfeeding in favor of having bouncy tits doesn’t mean that the whole world has to follow suit.

Speaking of which, this has to be the only country in the world that has zero culture. The whole country waves with the current leader, who’s also a puppet of imperialism.

He is a president you know that right? He is also a billionaire, right?

Wewe na your “Snowballing Cleverness” hebu tuambie imekufikisha wapi in life?

Really? Are you serious defending that moron? Would leave your daughter with that grabbing women by the p***y creep? That sorry excuse of a human being belongs to jail!

nattychieth,sio trump alifanya uwe deported,

even though niku penda Trump with all your heart ,get your head out of his ass and see that this is actually indefensible!!

Wakanyamba rudi kwa shimo ulikotoka brarefwakinsiet.

I would not leave my daughter with you either so what’s your point?

And about prison uko sure tukipekua pekua history yako kidogo hatutapata ile siku ulikuwa umehang na pussy lip za kamboch flani huko mtaa, “nipatie tu! Nitaingisha kichwa tu! Kichwa tu aki!”

Oh ye that throw stones. Oh ye that seeyeth not the logs in thine eyes.

Don’t be primitive , it’s a kind of ‘lobbying’ that happens with everything in the world of business . Busaa ikiwa banned only for worse liquor like spirits to be shoved down society’s throats , you gobbled it up .

Trump isn’t perfect but most of the things you try to use against him is nothing short of witch hunt , movie script fallacies and keg bar rumor mongering .

Just because alikuwa anaongea na maboys akasema ‘i grab the pussy’ sasa unaona that’s a valid argument .

Kwani uko na matiti ya kunyonyesha wewe? Sasa hata matiti ya akina mama imekuwa cheap political fodder?

Can’t you see this is the usual American gutter press nonsense? In what way is Trump denying your baby breast milk? Explain that to me like I’m in class one.

How is Trump denying your baby his or her breastmilk? Kwani common sense siku hizi mlizika kwa mchanga? If you decide to give your baby formula isn’t that a personal choice?

I’m mature enough to ignore your flame bait. If Trump is your alter ego, so be it. See what Bill Gates had to say about him :
Bill Gates: Donald Trump Knew Too Much About My Daughter | TIME

Hata labda Trump hajawai ona formula na macho. Anatafutiwa makosa hata za ujinga.

It’s like a babyish society nowadays. Hizo kumi kumi unasema. Or someone will take good money and knowingly throw it into a pyramid scheme and then kwa news jioni, “Serikali ndio imekosea. Kama ingeshika hao watu singepeleka pesa kwao in the first place. Sasa naomba serikali iingilie hii maneno kati kati…”

Na huyo ni baba au mama ako na miaka 45 plus.

nyamagui niaje ?

Flame bait kitu gani! Wewe umechukua akili ukachimba shimo ukazika ndani. Now you want the media or Bill Gates there to do your thinking for you.

The young man trudeau prime minister of Canada si hata yeye alishika shika mtu, umeona akisumbuliwa? Kwanza yeye alishika shika sio kusema atashika kama Trump.

Since you are the moral police why don’t you do a citizens arrest on Baba abby the Deputy President of Kenya and all the other political and church and business leaders who are accused of kamataing or kamataing, imregnating then abandoning.

Like I said, this forum is anonymous. Tukakuchunguza wewe kigui are you sure we won’t find like your handle suggests, your nasty dogging habits?

Hata labda una type nonsense ati trump said this ilhali saa huu umesumbua secretary ama intern fulani huko job bara bara.

@Kigui if you think Trump belongs to prison after saying a few unacceptable terms about the female anatomy na hawa wetu wanaiba hadi wanafilisisha nchi tuwafanyie aje?

They are literally grabbing Kenya’s pussy and fisting the poor girl.

If you heard the comments past American presidents have ever made about women, black people or homosexuals si utasema, “off with their heads!”

If you think Trump is bad news rudi miaka ya akina JFK na akina Nixon when the media used to look the other way, ujionee.

What if Trump said this:

http://www.newsweek.com/trump-racist-quotes-modern-us-presidents-780168

Recorded conversations of Nixon’s time in
the Oval Office reveal extremely bigoted
views of black people, among other groups.
In one conversation, Nixon said, “We’re
going to [put] more of these little Negro
bastards on the welfare rolls at $2,400 a
family—let people like [New York Sen.]
Pat Moynihan … believe in all that crap. But
I don’t believe in it. Work, work—throw
'em off the rolls. That’s the key.”
Nixon added, “I have the greatest affection
for [blacks], but I know they’re not going
to make it for 500 years. They aren’t. You
know it, too. The Mexicans are a different
cup of tea. They have a heritage. At the
present time they steal, they’re dishonest,
but they do have some concept of family
life. They don’t live like a bunch of dogs,
which the Negroes do live like.”

On Jewish people, Nixon said, “The Jews
are just a very aggressive and abrasive and
obnoxious personality.”

Insulting people does not make your argument more persuasive. It just reinforces people’s perceptions of your being a nasty human being. Something your night not be in real life. Learn to argue using facts and logic and cease ad hominem attacks. This article by Paul Graham will start you on learning how to disagree How to Disagree

Like I said and I will reiterate again sir. Umechimba shimo, ukatoa akili yako, ukaitupa kwa hio shimo and now you depend on the media and Paul graham there to do the thinking for you.