Drumpf's First Official Royal Fcuk Up!

[SIZE=6][B]Trump security adviser Flynn resigns after leaks suggest he tried to cover up Russia talks [/B][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]The Putin connection:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6][B]http://images.dailykos.com/images/330928/story_image/flynn.jpg?1479834100 [/B][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]The truth is that Flynn is the first victim to be elbowed out by Drumpf’s own Rasputin, Steve Bannon, who has openly said that his job is to create chaos.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]We are laughing here in the lowlands, like this guy:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]https://media1.popsugar-assets.com/files/thumbor/gA_2PJ2ukTTeRpphkbaUGi8nPsY/fit-in/1024x1024/filters:format_auto-!!-:strip_icc-!!-/2017/02/09/971/n/1922398/e9cd8c2a589ceadc577712.46527450_edit_img_cover_file_43144612_1486677020/i/Barack-Obama-Kitesurfing-Caribbean-2017-Pictures.jpg [/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]83536[/ATTACH]

Putin will be Trump’s undoing, his archiles heel

Where was this uproar when Flynn was fired during the Obama administration?

Why do you want it now?

Flynn was fired for similar reasons: indescretion, untrustworthiness. You should therefore be asking why Trump B[/B] found him the most suitable for the position.

Wewe @Nattydread what are you trying to tell us? You are just a Trump hater! Hatutakubaliiiiiiii! Trump is going strong against haters. Trump won right and square…nyef nyef nyef, nyef…
[ATTACH=full]83538[/ATTACH]

Ungeniambia “accept and move on, he is the POTUS and you’re not even an American”.:D:D:D:D

Your questioning on some of these events always tends to compare Trump’s mistakes against those of Obama’s Administration. Did you also know two wrongs don’t make a right? Now you know…

Trump inherited a lot of mess from the Obama administration therefore it is impossible to make an argument without mentioning the two or three previous administrations.

Aaaaah! How could i forget that. Kwanza wacha niwekelee ile slogan yetu sisi Trump supporters when we’re cornered…:D:D:D
https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/01/144376_0d83a06871f06265e4a019e6732d0e5b.jpg

Obama is out there in the deep blue sea having fun, but remember this:

Flynn was being indiscreet during Obama’s last month, which means that Obama still had the reins and received secret service briefings, including those of suspicious phone calls between a Trump nominee and the Russian ambassador. Halafu bear in mind the reason for the spat between Obama and Putin: interference in US elections.

What a lame excuse!! Did Obama reappoint Flynn?

Ati ‘Inherited’? What mess did he inherit that is currently messing up Trump’s administration?

Its good this has happened this early in Trump’s administration…these leaks are from the Obama remnants in Washington. Trump will be extra vigilant now, like Moi was after the 82 coup. Much has been said in anticipation of Trump’s fall ever since he declared his candidature…and he’s been winning all through. Minor hiccup. It will blown out of proportion by the left, but kazi itaendelea.

1. Trump will NEVER be the republican nominee. He WON
  2. Trump will NEVER make it to 270 college votes. Hello 302!
  3. Trump did not WIN legally. Lets have a recount. TRUMP WINS EVEN MORE VOTES
  4. Trump will be the 1st to make the electoral college DEFY. Hillary actually is DEFIED by 4 electors
  5. Trump will not fulfil his campaign pledges. Week 4 and He’s set the ball rolling on 70% of his pledges.
  6. Putin will be Trump’s undoing, his archilles heel. WATCH THIS SPACE.

He was called Trump for a reason. He always Trumps challenges and setbacks.
https://www.washingtonpost.com/rf/image_982w/2010-2019/WashingtonPost/2017/01/20/National-Politics/Images/2017-01-20T232826Z_1244016178_HT1ED1K1T6W5U_RTRMADP_3_USA-TRUMP-INAUGURATION.jpg

@mouraythee

You are ignoring content by this member. Show Ignored Content

Start your own Trump-worshipping thread. Kaino ga thegere!

Senator John McCain of Arizona, chairman of the Senate Armed Services Committee, was the first elected Republican to hit hard on the turmoil in President Trump’s White House, and the continuing questions about Russian influence.

“General Flynn’s resignation is a troubling indication of the dysfunction of the current national security apparatus,” said Mr. McCain, who has emerged as one of the few Republican antagonists that Mr. Trump has not silenced.

“General Flynn’s resignation also raises further questions about the Trump administration’s intentions toward Vladimir Putin’s Russia, including statements by the President suggesting moral equivalence between the United States and Russia despite its invasion of Ukraine, annexation of Crimea, threats to our NATO allies, and attempted interference in American elections,” he continued.

https://www.nytimes.com/2017/02/14/us/politics/donald-trump-administration-michael-flynn-resignation.html?_r=0

Immmigration is one

Look at that sucker thinking he calls the shots around here. Maybe you should borrow a leaf from DJT and BUILD A WALL around your posts…:D:D:D:D

Nyeuthi ndio wanaona moto

But the issue here is about Flynn and Russia. I can bet its not Obama who introduced Greencard. And immigrants have been flooding America since i don’t know when.
C&P: Since 2000, legal immigrants to the United States number approximately 1,000,000per year, of whom about 600,000 are Change of Status who already are in the U.S. Legal immigrants to the United States now are at their highest level ever, at just over 37,000,000 legal immigrants

Was Obama the president then?