Why Drumpf has no friends:
[SIZE=7][B]Prosecutors have at least 12 recordings by Trump lawyer Cohen[/B][/SIZE]
Why Drumpf has no friends:
[SIZE=7][B]Prosecutors have at least 12 recordings by Trump lawyer Cohen[/B][/SIZE]
@patco its time for another rant, the recordings might just double in number, your last rant yielded 11 more
@patco shares Drumpf’s inability to understand the 1st. Law of Holes. The more they deny, deflect and distract, the worse the problem gets.
Examples:
Drumpf tried to distract the world with his North Korean stunt, only for Pompeo to go and face humiliation worse than any that a previous US regime has ever suffered.
The Putin misadventure has exposed Drumpf as the weakest being ever to govern a Western hemisphere nation.
Cohen’s isolation (betrayal) looks like it’s going to produce some damning evidence against the small-handed pussygrabber.
Halafu he tweets ALLCAPS threats to Iran in his insomnia, causing critics to dig up his position against Obama in which he accused BHO of wagging the dog. Wah!!
hehehe I told you fellows not to get excited. Stuff like this is nothing new in U.S. polotical history. Ni mishuto ya media to get folks like you excited.
Kwani mnadhani Giulliani was born yesterday? These are New York lawyers! They practically invented American law. ‘Shieeeeeeeet’ like Clay Davis would say.
Then there’s Mr Trump a real estate developer in New York! A street hustler. The dirtiest. Do you know how many cases real estate developers in New York have to deal with daily? A man who even beat bankruptcy charges ati leo ndio mtamshika… with a few recordings??? hehehe.
Why do you fellows think Trump is foolish, why? A man who became American president mnaona ni fala tu? Think bwana. A man who had zero chance but he gamed the voters… ndio mnachukulia ni fala? You think it took one day to plan and execute his campaign? You think his win was happenstance? No one even knows where his money is… ndio mnasema ni fala??
This thing is simple Mueller has a very shaky case. He is hoping this Cohen fellow will give them something ANYTHING on the Russians. Just anything.
And which lawyer on earth even in Kenya would record high value clients? That is career suicide. After the Trump case which other client would ever trust you?
I think Trump na Giuliani wametuma haka kajamaa kaspy the enemy. Find out what these fuckers have? Ingia huko ndani ujue if they have anything concrete.
Giulliani was a top federal prosecutor for decades, ni nani na nini hajui kwa hio system? He knows all the cards they could ever use. All those cases about girls… hizo hata wanajua haziendi far. The real meat is the Russian case and sorry to say, I don’t think they have much.
If you to walk in to Trump towers or wherever and see the number of lawyers working on Trump’s cases halafu mwuonyeshwe CV zao, hata hamtaongea tena. Hata hizi tweets zake mnadhani ni fala tu inaropoka? They are meant for an intended target audience and they do the job.
hata huyu Mueller he was FBI director under two presidents. A man who can shut the eff up. A man of trust. You think he’s going to be the man whose career credits read he also took out a seating president?
Mnasahau hawa ni wazee wakubwa with legacies. Hawa sio hoi polloi kama wanjiku. They have children and grandchildren who are coming up in the public service.
Atawapigisha corner vile yule mhindi wa Judge Tunoi case alitupigisha corner. Tunangojea tuskie “You are guilty!”
One minute Ngatia is speaking, the next mnaskia, “ummm this case is finished, it’s a wrap tuendeni nyumbani hakuna kesi hapa!”
I wonder what exactly is the motive for all this obsession with Trump by nyeuthis? Are you opposed to him because it is cool? Do you see yourselves as some sort of discount Anderson Coopers? Do you support open borders and the abolition of nation-states? Do you wish to see Afrika loose more of its intelligentsia and able workforce to the West in a non-ending stream of brain-drain? Are you Hilary Clinton fans? Did he grab your pussies in a high-end night-club in Manhattan 20 years ago?
Admin I think we need a Trump section, its going to be a long 6 years of this mpaka 2024.
We only deal with facts, any questions? Ask the star of the circus.