Drumpf Launches Blistering Attack on NATO

Trump launches blistering attack on NATO allies at breakfast meeting

[SIZE=6]TRUMP: GERMANY ‘CONTROLLED’ BY RUSSIA[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]
In a rant during a Wednesday breakfast meeting with NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg in Brussels, President Donald Trump complained about NATO allies not paying enough into the military alliance while at the same time accusing Germany of being “controlled” by Russia. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]European Council President Donald Tusk warned Tuesday that America should “appreciate your allies. After all, you don’t have that many.” Here’s how Trump could blow up the NATO meeting. [HuffPost][/SIZE]

It was not “a blistering attack” wewe wacha sensationalism. Alisema watu wote wa Nato wasaidiane kutoa pesa sio kuachia USA kufund budget karibu yote.

The only word I edited was Drumpf. For your malalamiko, contact [email protected]

why bother? utaanza kuambiwa you want to be white.

You’re supposed to enhance the original post…ktalk doesn’t entertain C&P(read our policies please).

Be creative add something or critique the post…si kutujazia server na mundane posts

hehe… pewa soda utulie

Sawa. Basi ukiongezea Drumpf tutachukua kwamba labda unakubaliana na hao, ama maoni yako sambamba na walivyoandika pale. Ungeongezea commentary kidogo kuwakosoa.

True kabisa.

You are one idle motherfucker.

May be not

It was not an attack. Just business. Meanwhile the tarrifs to Chinese goods, awesome!

:):):slight_smile:

This was expected, then he will be all dooey eyed in front of Putin . Trump reacts to strength, and those sissies at NATO must disgust him.

[ATTACH=full]182952[/ATTACH]