[ATTACH=full]156767[/ATTACH]
No cricking. These are illegal immigrants. TRUMP TANO TENA, SAITAN WEWE
Ara! Ngozi ndiyo mwamuzi.
Seen
Criminal background ni direct deportation hakuna kuongea.
Not so fast for this Kenyan who might be the longest held immigration detainee in US history, he is now technically immune to deportation Nine Years After Completing His Prison Sentence, This Man Was Finally Released – ThinkProgress
Sylvester Owino, for example, spent nearly a decade within the walls of immigration prisons in California and Alabama. Today, he is known to many in San Diego as the operator of Rafikiz Foods and as a beloved and vital member of the community. Why Are We Locking Up Immigrants For Years? - Newsweek
Lakini Sylvester is a lucky guy…
Owino came to the United States in 1998 on a legal student visa from Kenya, but had a series of driving under the influence convictions in 1998 and was caught robbing a store in 2003.
The USA is not a place to go robbing stores. They do not wait for Hessy there.
Ati nini?
[I]The Federal Bureau of Prisons spends roughly $5.1 billion to keep immigrants in detention centers, half of whom are put in facilities run by private prison companies. Owino stated that over the course of nine years, he had been transferred between various detention centers, some of which are run by the two biggest private prison companies, Corrections Corporation of America and GEO Group. In recent calls with investors, Corrections Corporation of America assured them that there was a continued “strong demand” for beds and GEO group told investors that there was a “growing offender population.” Private prisons especially profit with large margins under the so-called bed mandate quota, a federal requirement that Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) detain at least 34,000 people per day in detention facilities.
“Both private prisons and county jails profit on prolonged detention like Sylvester’s,” Fialho said. “Private prisons profit off of young men, like Sylvester, who have little medical needs and are able to work for $1 a day, which saves private prisons and county jails from having to pay minimum wage to outside workers. CCA is one of the largest for-profit corporations and prolonged detention leads to higher stocks.”[/I]
Detention = Biashara tupu!
DWIs are simply reckless and immature. You CAN’T get away with and what’s worse, if you wreck or do something silly, your life is over.
After the initial embarrassment is over, the deportees will find out that Kenya is not Ahera. Many foreigners (from poor countries and from Western countries) are flocking to Kenya to live and work. They are not mad. We have a very hospitable country and heavenly weather and a system that kinda works. Kenya is taking off and nobody should be left behind,
About 152,000 Mexican nationals were repatriated from the U.S. between January and November, according to data from Mexico’s Interior Ministry that were first reported by Milenio newspaper. That compares with just under 205,000 in the first 11 months of 2016.
Mi, @Purple na thousands others bado tuko area. 100 deported, 120 coming back. Kuna countries in South America that do not require entry visa. Tunakamu home on our own terms
Wueh! Utarudi chini ya maji?:eek: That’s the spirit. :D:D
That smells like slavery to me. Though I’m sure many would prefer that to deportation.
Y’all should watch 13th, a Netflix documentary. It details how white America, after slavery became illegal, schemed to keep it alive through the prison system. For example, the punishment for possessing crack cocaine is harsher than for powder cocaine possession. Since crack is mostly abused by poor black people, they get lengthier prison sentences.
Nilikushow USA ni 4 tena…ara!
To-Do List
There are 6.2 million illegal Mexican immigrants in the USA. What’s your point?
msikuje,kaeni na huko
Nakam home soon, jenerali. Mtu apate resolve yake
wewe unafikiria ni kwa mini huitwa Mzee mjinga ?