Drumpf, Amka Kumekucha

Houston is underwater and people are seeking safety on their rooftops. Time to get off Tweeter, to stop preening in front if gilded mirrors and pretending to play golf.

You need to make decisions that will determine your leadership qualities. With nature as the enemy (not Kim Il Jung or ISIS), you’ll need the National Guard and not those clowns of the KKK you’ve been flirting with. Halafu, Kyoto calling.

Compare and contrast. Sometimes it’s better to let other people do the talking for you.

[ATTACH=full]122527[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]122528[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]122529[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]122530[/ATTACH]

Niaje unaongea ni kama yeye hukuskiza?

• Treacherous flooding in Houston.
Texas is likely to require a multibillion-dollar rebuilding effort after an enormous stretch of the state — including Houston, the nation’s fourth-largest city — was swamped by the remnants of Hurricane Harvey.
At least five people were killed, untold homes and businesses were damaged or destroyed, and a key part of the U.S. oil and gas industry was disrupted.
“This event is unprecedented & all impacts are unknown & beyond anything experienced,” the National Weather Service said on Sunday, adding that torrential rains were expected in Texas and Louisiana this week. We spoke to scientists about why the hurricane was so destructive.
It was a harrowing weekend of rescues across Houston. We have video comparing parts of the city before and after the flooding.
The Times is providing free digital access to coverage of the storm. Check here for the latest.

These Natty & Abba guys huwa so useless, i value my dump more

@King popeye umekuwa mtu wa keyboard diarrhea sijui umetoka wapi.

Some of us hizi world news zinatuaffect, kama wewe ni wa kitongoji duni kuna thread zingine za hessy wa kayole unaweza changia, hapa hufai kuonekana. @Nattydread drumpf news iendelee.

Boss, uko dooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooown

I just shake you off

If i dont do anything, i make 23k per day. So take your kitongoji duni narrative to natty and abba’s A.hole

Haha…I didn’t ask about your salary. Clearly you have an issue. Self esteem may be?

Whether I make 1K a day or 30k, the news is important to me. Kuna thread zingine you can contribute if this ain’t for you.

Did i talk salary?

If you struggling, i aint. And thats MOF.

You started the kitongoji duni narrative

You’re talking about how much you get paid. I’m talking about the international news. Kitongoji is figurative for narrow minded. Whether you’re ‘wealthy’ is another thing all together.

Never assume that because a talker behaves a certain kinda way, they are poor. Or unexposed.

Some of us are here for therapy.

I replied in support of a talker who said that natty writes as if trump reads his threads. I was not wrong to say that i value my poop more than i do value natty

I was talking more about your response now and in another thread I saw.

I didn’t say anything about poverty, I was talking more about what is your sphere of influence and what news will affect you. Ive alreafy told you this. Hessy being the local news that affects us all.

If bringing up your pay rate makes you feel better and validated to talk nonsense on a drumpf thread, well and good. 23K per day means you’re a big big boss. Wow. I’m impressed and niko down.

Sisi wacha tusome trump news na amani.

[SIZE=5]"If you’re sitting in the Houston area and you see a break and the rain lets up, don’t let your guard down. It’s gonna come right back in.” [/SIZE]

National Weather Service meteorologist Patrick Burke

Write another essay. This one didnt get to me

No worries. Mr 23KpD.