Drumpf, a total loser, just keeps losing

[SIZE=7]Trump-Appointed Judge Dismisses Pennsylvania Election Case in Trump’s Latest Legal Defeat[/SIZE]

https://www.newsweek.com/trump-appointed-judge-dismisses-pennsylvania-election-case-trumps-latest-legal-defeat-1550860

Donald Trump’s latest case regarding the 2020 election results has been dismissed. On Friday, a judge (who was appointed by Trump) dismissed the case against Pennsylvania, where Trump attempted to undo Joe Biden’s victory.

Circuit Judge Stephanos Bibas, who oversaw the case, began the scathing ruling stating: "Free, fair elections are the lifeblood of our democracy. Charges of unfairness are serious. But calling an election unfair does not make it so. Charges require specific allegations and then proof. We have neither here."

Last time @T.Vercetti cried a lot about Brann being an Obama appointed judge. Now that a Trump appointee has ruled against him I wonder what the excuse will be. Soros? Clinton? Antifa? Venezuela? All the above? :smiley:

Who knows that msemo husema “…nyani hata miti huteleza” it’s a methali.saidia tafadhali.

Kwanza hata @T.Vercetti aki constipate baada ya kukula mawe ata blame 2 people:

1. Soros na
  2. BLM’s

Siku ya nyani kufa miti zote huteleza

Utaambiwa he is a secret democrat kwanza wacha wapate picha yake na clinton imepigwa wakiwa 20 years old utashangaa

Thanks mzito. Been looking for it forever.

Forget Trump for one minute and think about his miserable supporters. They are so in denial that the world is expecting some suicides… yet the end is nigh. In slightly over a month he will be shown the door, quite why he is putting himself in such a situation is beyond belief. This will be a v miserable xmas for his entitled family members.
Never ever under estimate the will of a people.

Na alipe court fees, Njeenger yeye

We need to start monitoring some mofos closely hapa Ktalk

Kapsaa. I have my lenses zoomed on @uwesmake …:D. Some seem to have jogged on peacefully and accepted the outcome.
Wengine eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer…:smiley:

[ATTACH=full]336663[/ATTACH]

Not sure if this will come out right…still learning the ropes here.
I suggest for those with a little time to watch this. It’s pretty long scoop by a Trump insider. I suggest for those with little time or are Trump supporters to skip it! This guy had better start a ‘gofundme’ for legal fees. But, it is hilarious. Only in America! You do this in Kenya, you had better have a visa stamp in your p/p

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RV9PJQUXsKM

:smiley: @Nattydread’s style is unmistakable

Interesting! Is this a compliment or a swipe? Hahaha! I saw someone else saying I should come with my handle or something like that. I smiled because they called me ‘ghassier’. This @Nattydread seems to have some history here.

Hehehe. It goes like this. Write it down ndio usisahau.
Siku ya nyani kufa miti zote huteleza.