Dreams.

Ahem talkers. Good morning. Hope you guys slept well. I am thinking of visiting a local doctor probably from Tz. I swear some fat demonic lady raped me all night. Okay not all night but few hours. On Friday i had another situation where i woke up and couldn’t move. Scary stuff is the part i couldn’t move my body yet full aware of the surrounding… i had to snap my fingers to confirm i was alive. I made a prayer accepting i was a sinner and i will stick to one woman and other promises.

Before i visit one mzee mtanashati, i checked my family background recently and realized my mom was a dream walker. She could wake up and prepare for school , or stand in a room with eyes open …etc. creeeeeeepy! Now i wonder if they are genes.

Anyhow, i have been defiled(ts was not a wet dream) by this fat lady who i guess she was into BDSM shit. all kids of torture my friend. aaaah.

Picha ya fat bdsm rapist kwa sacco tafadhali ndio upatiwe contacts za mama Zainabu

:eek::eek::eek: really creepy. pole bro.

@byro snapping his fingers to make sure he’s alive:
http://stream1.gifsoup.com/view2/2402062/snap-ya-fingers-dance-o.gif

Only @Purr_27 can give you advice here.

:D:D:D:D Say no to drugs

I also dreamt of my dead bro and cuzo n our old house, ukieenda kwa mzee mtanashati muulize kama anajua nini hicho, I also prayed to Godand I believe everything will be alright.

Ulizeni @Purr_27 usaidizi

Sleep paralysis nothing there look it up on wikipedia…used to happen to me sometime back scary shit though

[SIZE=5]SUCCUBUS has your sperm…:D:D[/SIZE]

They reside in your memories. …be glad:D

I have had such scary dreams, i dreamt of my late cuzo (was shot dead by thugs)…
In the dream, i had gone back home only to find them havin a party and the first person i met at the gate was my cuzo… Looked alright but when he turned to walk back to the party, i saw a bullet hole and his brain n blood oozing.

He just looked at me, smiled then licked some of the blood…

So @bryo hauko peke yako broh

si mko na vituko… hehe

You guys should stop reading too much, watching scary movies too much and thinking too much.

Lillith, Adam’s first wife who roams the earth collecting sperms from young boys. pole kijanaa

lucky bastard!!!..getting raped by a momo.

OMG

Jaribu saying Archangel Michael prayer for protection against evil.It works

Are you sure hii sio nyasore?

:eek::eek::eek::eek:I will be father to demons kids??:eek::eek::eek::eek:

nyasore ni nni ?

they don’t scare me anymore and the last time i watched horror movie was way back 2012