Dream

Last night I had this weird dream.
I was heading to a polling station to cast my vote. On the way, I met a large crowd of people who were heading back home.
“RUDI!” A familiar dude shouted.
“Hujaskia?” Another familiar voice.
“Nini?” I asked curiously.
When I stopped and turned to get the answer, I could not hear them clearly since they were moving very fast…
Then I woke up.

Someone interpret the dream for me priss.

Unataka erekeshens to be postponed juu unaona Babuon anarudi Bondo. Wajakoyah yuuu yuuu yuuu saidi!

But why should they be postponed?

Juu JSKS alipigwa na lightning hio siku akanyuria

Hardmean, I think you are too invested in this election, and if I were you I would begin to slowly let go before the material day inevitably comes.

It is inconceivable that drunk & disorganized Ouru can deliver anything much less a victory for @Baaba in a hihgly charged election like this one. In fact hio siku atakua gauge chakari, watakua wanamtafuta kumuuliza ni aje, lakini atakua mteja kama tu vile @qalonzo na @Madvd walikua mteja jamaa akijiapisha pale Ouru park.

Sirikal iluchukuliwa kitambo, the upcoming poll and subsequent ceremonies are mere rubber stamps of the foregoing

It is hard even for me and others to accept that wakenya wameamua kujikaranga sawa sawa for another ten, possibly even 20 or 30 years, but it is what it is; mtoto akililia wembe, mpe. The ball was set rolling in 2013, there is no way to stop it now.

That is my interpretation.

You have a point there Mdau.
I listened to Lee Njiru yesterday and nobody has ever explained politics and politicians better.
I realised that these guys are together in this.
They will continue milking the hoi polloi

Ungeamka ukojoe urudi kulala

Tulia mkubwa 10days we get over with this

When the gods want to finish you they first make you go …

I have been having a feeling that the election might be postponed.

It has nothing to do with the election, its simply a message that you should look at your plans carefully before their execution that is if you want to succeed.

The dude shouting “rudi!!!”

Is a voice telling you to go back to the drawing board.

Unaharakisha jambo fulani na inakaa imekutatiza sana kaka.

[… I’m starting to sound like @PHARMACY aka mganga wa kienyeji…:D]

I’m having a feeling that Ruto will not allow Baba to be the 5th, jamaa atazua zogo. Expect to see mass exodus, kenyans heading to the village kwanzia sato…

In the meantime, spotted in Nandi (@hakimoto 2022)

[ATTACH=full]453862[/ATTACH]

Mad…right?

Ukapata boxer iko wet au?

Inamaanisha you’re on the wrong side of history, Rudi kwa watu sio mabwenyenye wasio tujali. Deep down you know who the people want, if you betray them karma will revisit

Seek medical advice. Hio kitu unavuta sio kitu mzooori.

It means that kîpii Raila will never be president

it means Rao anachukua kiti mapema kabla wewe Leiutenant wa baba upige kura