DRC rejects Kenyan peacekeepers!

[MEDIA=twitter]1624634970672140290[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1624639409806053379[/MEDIA]

KDF should pack and leave. If the people say you leave, let them be.

We have no business being where we are unwanted

Why can’t they come and deal with bandits?

They are unable to fight cattle rustlers sembuse armed organised insurgents. Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici

Warudi nyumbani. We’ve got enough problems in our own yard.

KDF waendelee na kazi. Peace by force. Congo has been an eyesore for too long

Niliona kwa @mtadao that kdf are busy taking selfies with the rebels.

ala, where did you see this? direct me huko

boss, you know who is fueling this war? it will go on for a long time.

KDF hakuna mahali wanaenda … watakaa uko hadi wapewe orders za ku engage which hasn’t been authorised yet by the neocolonialist. Tulieni … game bado changa.

If you understand the “rules of engagement” you will know how public opinion is being manipulated to escalate a direct confrontation with the M23.

11 years ago:
somalia rejected kdf

Watazoea. KDF kutoka mahali huwa ni ngumu coz they have interests that they are protecting.

DRC, and peacekeepers shouldn’t be in the same sentence, those bantu savages aren’t meant to live in peace! KDF should engage any fighters or even civilians, what are guns meant for, shoot them up

KDF hukuwa showmen tuu…bure kabisa.

Economy of war

They should leave,

Konyagi alikua amepiga hatua

It seems that these baboons can’t be helped. They want the EAC force out. The want the UN force out.

Sawa, pull out and let them butcher each other.