DRC Congo Allows Vaccines from U.S.A, Canada and China To Be Tested on its Citizens

Greed and selfishness will be the end of us all.

You heard the Wazungus saying they want the vaccines to be first tested in Africa, then you went on Twitter and created a stupid hashtag like it will stop what is about to happen.

Even if the people on the ground reject the vaccine, bonobo leaders will be bribed by wazungus to accept turning Africans into lab rats.

Ona kama DRC washakubali after bonobos wao amechotwa ka-kitu. But DRC president hawezi kubali kutumika kama lab rat ya vaccine.

Ata nimekubuka juzi tu kuna NGO ilikuwa inatangaza hapa Kenya watakulipa 400k ukikubali kupewa Corona virus for research purposes.

[MEDIA=twitter]1246339443474259969[/MEDIA]

This is money brother…in fact they should come to Kenya I will sign up. £4,500 and over for clinical trials

DRC has responded to the destress calls of humanity.

Same way they got engulfed with hiv and ebola i might guess

sio wewe unasign. watu kwa ground hawajuagi nini inaendelea. watoto wenu wamedugwa izi trial vaccines mara mingi shule na hawakulipwa. watu wa huko juu kabisa decision makers ndio hukula bribe, sio yule mtu ako mashinani

In some countries vaccines are not even allowed to be tested on animals, yet in DRC you can test vaccines on humans

Imagine China ndio walileta hii virus alafu wanaleta vaccine trials hapa Africa. The audacity!!!

There will always be greedy leaders in Africa to bribe. The only reason tests take place in Africa is because that’s where they will pay the lowest bribes and politicians who allow it are above the law. For say 100 million USD, an African president will allow anything to take place in their country. It is as simple as that. Politicians and top government officials pimping out their citizens to the highest bidders.

That can’t happen. It’s unethical in research. Any research involving human subjects goes through a comprehensive assessment. And medical companies won’t risk billions in lawsuits for unethical practices

They have done it before, as late as last year, with our kenyan school kids, only the Catholic Church, which has ears and eyes everywhere across the globe, raised concerns.

What? Africa suing west to success on a court run by white judge, white prosecutor and white jurors yet you guys own them money? I don’t think you understand what’s happening.

What do you mean last year? it is an ongoing program. Thanks to that owl CS Cecily Kariuki all girls in Kenya between 13 - 18 will get the HPV vaccines. Hapa ndio parents who are not independent thinkers will allow GoK to pump poisons and possibly sterilise their daughters.
Japan which is suffering from population decline refused to immunise their little girls and now they are getting criticised by globalists.

When Bill Gates and Prince William say there is too many Africans just know they are not just saying that for the sake of it

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-japan-hpv-vaccine-study-idUSKBN2050K9

TUE FEB 11, 2020 / 1:40 AM EST
[SIZE=7]Japan’s halt of regular HPV vaccine to cause thousands of cancer deaths: study[/SIZE]
(Reuters) - A decision by Japan to stop recommending adolescent girls receive a HPV vaccination will likely result in almost 11,000 deaths from cervical cancer if it is not reversed, according to a study in a prestigious medical journal.

The HPV vaccine has been a political lightening rod in Japan, where claims of side effects prompted the government to halt active recommendation of the shots in June 2013.

A study published in The Lancet Public Health on Monday said that policy would lead to more than 24,600 cervical cancer cases that could have been prevented.

Using Japanese population and medical data and forecasted cervical cancer incidence, the study found that, if nothing changes, there would be 10,800 preventable deaths from cervical cancer over the next 50 years.

“If the government were to resume promoting the HPV vaccine in Japan, our study shows that we could avoid most of this loss of life,” said study co-author Sharon Hanley, a professor at Hokkaido University in northern Japan.

The Japanese government could not immediately be reached for comment on the Lancet report. Kei Tamura, deputy director of the Health Ministry’s immunization office, said in an interview in December that “there is a sort of inner conflict in that we are not aggressively, proactively recommending it, but I do think it’s better to take it.”

HPV, which stands for the human papilloma virus, causes genital warts in both sexes and cervical cancer in women. Each year, about 10,000 Japanese women are newly diagnosed with the cancer while 3,000 die from it.

Uptake was swift when the vaccine was introduced in Japan in 2009, with immunization reaching about 70% in adolescent girls.

However, the vaccination rate has since slid to below 1% after the health ministry suspended its active recommendation after reports of side effects including muscle pain, sleep disorders, and light and sound sensitivity.

That’s why Bill Gates has said there shouldn’t be any mass gathering until everybody in the world is vaccinated.

I can bet the vaccines in Africa will be different from those in the West.

Yea…and people for trials (healthy and young) are educated and know the price. Not like kitambo

Unethical kitu gani? These corporations go by whatever laws exist in that particular country. They take advantage of non-exist research bio-ethics in Africa because this would never fly in their countries of origin.

Fixed. cc @Purple kweli ama urongo

Nothing surprises me anymore in these sh****le nations.

If that’s the case then they will tell their people to stop fighting themselves because they are being used by the west to steal minerals from them . But have the educated folks you are talking of enlightened their people to stop fighting each other ? Be your judge

Mother foookers!