Dr.@Luther12 and all Females. Niko na Chinda Hapa....Saidieko Tafathal..

3 days ago i had sex with an ex of mine after a long time and i am embarrassed to say that No Protection was used.
Vile nilitoa Deki after getting the job Done,nikaona damu all over my pubes and although we were both taken aback, we just assumed that she was probably on her Periods bila kujua …or some shit like that.
That was in the car juu her kids were in the house and i didnt think much about it and i just put it down to "Experience" as i took a shower when i got home. Sasa Leo,we did it again against the Washing Machine in her basement juu wa-junior walikuwa up-stairs and soon after we had satisfied each others Urges,damu iko all over my pubes AGAIN!
Funny thing is that she claims that she had not seen any signs of Ps before the first time and even in the Last 2 days.
We both got worried juu if she is not on her Periods and she is so sure that i didn`t “injure” her as i went in,hii damu inatoka wapi?
I even had a wank to make sure that its not coming from my Sperm.
Mimi hii maneno imeniacha na Alama ya Mshangao!..

Any Advise will Do at this Stage!..

get her scanned for cervical cancer asap

That was her belly button. You fit … jus’ barely. Is alright, it happens to all smurfs.

Ask her if she experiences the same with other men.

I`m Scared Now!..
Thats precisely why i had a wank juu i know even for men,blood in your Cum is Never Good News!..

That is Not Nice! Bure,Mavi ya kuku.

Hi Pretty! Are your Periods as Predictable as You?

Luwere luwere…unatuangushanga saa ingine.

Luwere luwere…!!!

We already synchronized … same calendar and e’rything. You tell me babe.

Sing me a lullaby, cast a slumber charm on me and take me to wonderland, my Alice.

not nice

Hapa I can only put you before the Lord and ask him to inform saint Peter to dig up your record uko njiani unaenda…
Seriously though,get your mpango wa nyuma akamwone gynae wake…assuming huko hakuna Mugo Wa Wairimus

Can i pull your little Ponytail?
Lemmie guess; You are a Clean shaven kinda girl aintcha?

For the first time, I concede. Lemme start this weaning process and “chezea chini” as jay advised.

You went anal on her and most probably both of you didn’t know it. So I am not so sure that was blood…

Thanks .
This is a serious issue and i will take your advise Seriously.
I appreciate your contribution.

[ATTACH=full]19839[/ATTACH]

Buda, hapo iko chida.

??