Was reading that thread on the big bribe, now I think admin has run away with it, mwenye uhondo a tuambie.
Rink ndio hii
Check out @JuliusMmasi’s Tweet: [MEDIA=twitter]1080126413133529089[/MEDIA]
23 billion, 6 Billion, or ,2 billion, Naswa should make up it’s mind on the payoff amount.
Now the question should be how many will the chicken farmer pay the shinny eyed… Na vile wanapenda pesa aki, hapa naona shida
Even if he pays, his votes aren’t guaranteed like Uhuru’s were.
Iyo Ni Gdp ya swaziland
Figisiti…
If you still think Kenya is ruled by votes Utashangaa. Baba won a record three times but he got the stick without arimis
na hutu tu msee ni tu kupe sana… i wish ata tungekufa ndo tubaki in peace… we dont need any of the leaders we have, do we?
:D:D:D:D:D:Darimis has medicinal qualities
:D:Dask baba
Fixed for posterity
baba doesnt know, he didnt learn his lesson
Kenyans keep claiming to know it all. Can we really predict 2022? I no longer wish to believe in any foretelling in fact even what has happened in the past is so elusive. We are only told stories that you can’t really distinguish from fiction. They say knowledge is power but what people claim to be knowledge is not knowledge at all. I think resigning everything to fate will be a suitable choice for me.
Where is justice for her and many others like her who painfully lost Iives and property so that some people could taste power?
[ATTACH=full]218070[/ATTACH]
Also show Naivasha in equal footing, together with Kisumu
Ngunjiri Wambugu.Nyeri Town MP has been saying this all along… Ruto supported Uhuru on several conditions that were to be met immediately - cash, and after victory, nusu mkate… if there will be 2022 Uhuru support for Ruto, it must be renegotiated…it’s not automatic