Welcomed like a hero in Muranga, Nyeri and Kirinyaga. The mighty humble servant of God.
[ATTACH=full]331248[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]331249[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]331250[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]331251[/ATTACH]
Super spreader. Wants to finish all of you with covid.
Irony, your name betrays you
These are some of things that make me have a sneaking admiration for this guy though I cant vote for him. He tried to wipe these guys out in Rift Valley yet they welcome him as though he is Uhunye who fought that genocidal manouver.
Furking Brilliant man
murathe anaona hii anaskia kiwaru. But seriously, both muthamaki and his deputy are still of sound mind. They BOTH need to stop these super spreader meetings. The other one is too senile to be stopped but thankfully, nowadays he only attracts crowds in kibera and kwao and has no energy to hold too many
Ati Ngunjiri nini imemfanyikia
He has been booked and told off in his constituency
Othaya town:
[ATTACH=full]331266[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]331267[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]331268[/ATTACH]
Just saw in the news someone wanted to slap him! Bodyguards saved him. Sicheki:Dand i dont support violence.
Paid crowd.
My people are foolish…halafu kwani ni Central pekee wanahitaji wheelbarrow?
The jamaa knows his fortunes lies with Cendro. Without cendro, presidency he will not see
kameko kalikuwa wapi?
ohh nimepata video. Gakunia’s mumero may just burst with such a big kiwaru stuck. what had that trouble maker gone to do there with all the rubbish he spews as the kutoeleweka team lead?
This is a classical case of the Stockholm syndrome where victims bond with their persecutors and see their liberators as enemies. Uhuru saved them from the jaws of death in 2008 and was even taken to the Hague for saving them but they now see him as their enemy and their tormentor as their friend. Stockholm syndrome is a mental/psychological problem which basically means kikuyus have gone mad.
True. But I also don’t think its brilliance any more than a student with a ‘D’ at the top of the class can be termed clever. Somebody here has repeatedly said that the average voters have the combined iq of a door knob.
You might have noticed that these Ruto groupies are unified only by Anti-RAO rhetoric, nothing else. And the only time the self-proclaimed hustler somehow wanders out of that, he is bashing the performance of the very gov’t he has been part of for the last ten years!
Its all based on emotion and luckily, he won’t make it that far.
This reminds me of how Rao used to sabotage Kibaki’s government in his tenure as the prime minister.
Ruto maybe corrupt etc etc. But one thing I have to hand to him is that he is the best campaigner to have ever graced this nation. He has taken lessons from each of his ‘leaders’ and applied them very well
Unmatched grassroot level campaigning, identifying with the mwananchi(hustler vs dynasty) narrative, he is a very very good orator(good charisma, super good stage presence, has a way with words and witty), knows how to display meakness(he has never directly attacked Uhuru but is always using words like boss, sir…compare the way he tore at the BBI manifesto with a display of meakness and humility vs how Rao used to engage the ruling party)
Additionally, Uhuru and Raila have tried to pin him down using all tactics but the guy is just like a never ending storm.
Tribal politics seems not to favour him since he has way less political allies so he seems to have shifted the debate to a class game(dynasty vs hustler)
Where is his manifesto for 2022? He needs to tell us what he will do for us regarding agriculture, health, economy etc not dividing the nation into rich vs poor. In any case if we had a peasants revolution they would target his five helicopters hapo Wilson and that big hotel on grabbed
public land.
Uncle William 2022 . Donge
you see what I’m saying?; anti-RAO rhetoric is what unifies the vast majority of Ruto supporters.
But I guess that’s the way the game is played in Kenya, and I have to agree with you that if voters were more attuned to leaders that discuss issue-based, results based politics, Ruto would almost certainly show up to the table empty handed.
He has taken lessons from each of his ‘leaders’ and applied them very well
If there’s one lesson I hope he learned, It is that Kenya ukijipiga kifua utashangaa sana. It doesn’t matter how many voters you think you have, you must approach the throne with humility, real humility.
Ruto mpaka kwa debe. Liwe Liwalo!!