DP Ruto now says President Uhuru Kenyatta is threatening to deal with him

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zW7j__N9Pg8

Bora usiue watoto wangu…Whaat!

Ichaweri thug should know that he is dealing with the lion of Sugoi and not Ojinga. 10 days remaining!

The last kicks…he’s sugoi bound.

Eh! That kind of talk is unprecedented.

“Mr. President, why are chiefs and other public servants being forced and threatened in secret meetings to undermine, manipulate and sabotage peaceful elections? What will it benefit you to forment conflict amongst innocent Kenyans? Boss, let’s not take the country this direction.”

~JSKS

Nini inasumbua mlevi?,amalize aende

Sugoi lion is whining like a bitch on heat. Ati “don’t hurt my children”, motherfucker!

The more we getting closer to election the clearer it’s dawning on him that kiti imeenda. Hi bitterness ni coping mechanism tu but atazoea

Forget the side shows. Just know that we Kalenjins don’t forgive betrayal. We shall revisit the Ichaweri thug soon.

Meanwhile, be ready for Ruto’s presidency. Sina mengi ya kusema

Total disrespect.
But any way …
Latest opinion poll:
RAO: 47%
JSKS: 45%

IN other words…
Tupatane kwa debe Wadau.

Ni sawa, Bado 10days, wacha tuone

We already know that by ichaweri thug, you mean the whole kikuyu community.
@ChifuMbitika
@Motokubwa

Endiai rūrīrī.
No nimūrona ūrīa kūrathiī.

Liwe liwalo

Exactly what I wanted to point out. No one should be comfortable with such utterances. “Ichweri” is just a code name for the entire community

Tūtirī na ūthū

Mungich chunga hio mdomo yako isikuwe taabani. I will stick my jab through your brownie trademark teeth.

Mr Ruto could do well to remove some of the venom from his speeches at campaign rallies. It is now difficult to decide who (between Ruto and Miguna) has greater hubris. He has dialed up the level of tension with Uhuru, yet it is Raira and Wakinyonka he should be campaigning against

Kenya is way bigger than either Raila or Ruto. Neither should think that we are willing to stretch our loyalty to them beyond the ballot box

But Ruto has been the author of venom against Uhuru from the beginning. He was just hiding behind his allies and proxies.

Sema kufinywa makagari…