DP Ruto and Rao meet!

Deputy President William Ruto and ODM leader Raila today visited Jubilee Party Secretary General Raphael Tuju who is recuperating from a car accident last month. [ATTACH=full]292913[/ATTACH]

The kind of photos Kenyans will pretend not to see or notice so that they can go back to their mimi ni team Ruto or team Raila blablabla. U are always told that these politicians utukanana in public but behind closed doors wana wine and dine.

Ati wacha nipigie Ruto juu ni hustler na ametoka mbali. Poverty blabla. Kenyans do not know this nigga made his 1st million after university when he was poached by then late president moi to start Youth for Kanu. He minted lots of cash sanasana YK92.

New generation youth think this ninja aliingia politics juzi.

Btw did u know when Uhuru first ran for presidency under Moi’s KANU, Ruto was poised to be one of the biggest beneficiaries had Uhuru won. Infact when KANU realised Kibaki was winning , Ruto was planning how they would reject the votes wakwamilie na kiti but mzee Moi intervened and said Uhuru should concede

Was Ruto in YK92?

Yes. It is public knowledge. He was mtu wa mkono wa Jirongo

Jesus, I didn’t expect this question from you knowing how u are good in politics. Search YK92 youtube documentary.

Here it is @Simiyu22

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wEYIauUq6tc

which cave have you just emrged from from…

ata mzito Trump alikuwa msee wa hesabu wa mike Tyson

The man cave. According to Jirongo and sources, WSR was not part of YK 92. @Panyaste★
Watch Jirongo clarify on this video. Start at 17:30

:D:D @sani say something.

@sani nilikuambia these fuckers called politicians will disappoint you. What will you do if they merge? Na vile umeongea mob. Be wise.

Yes he was

Together these bigwigs f*%k up the country while citizens glorify them thinking they belong to opposites sides yet they belong to the same group that is the ruling class.

No he wasn’t. Watch the video I posted.

nishasema before hapa kwa kijiji. Ruto ni ex wa raila, Raila ni ex wa Ruto.

Nilisema hivi kwa supporters wa Raila wenye hutusi Ruto daily, “the man you are despising today can easily become your mother’s boyfriend tomorrow.”

angalia post zangu zote kwa kijiji,