DP and FP 2022-2032 makes a statement

I told you in the morning that you guys need to be patient and let the investigations get complete. Hakuna haja ya kuwekerea mutu makosa na bado uchuguzi unaederea.[ATTACH=full]172224[/ATTACH]

He typed the content while mockingly laughing at the likes of you who believe anything will happen.

You are either very naive or you are 12 years old, I hope to God you are 12 years old

Action will be taken. Believe that. There’s a new DCI, new DPP.

I’m 23. I’m a firm believer of jubilee. In the first term, they delivered 70% of their manifesto. Let investigators finish their work. Patience is a virtue

[ATTACH=full]172226[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172227[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172233[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172228[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172229[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172234[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172235[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172236[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172237[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172238[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172241[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=5][FONT=courier new]Swirry, you finally made my week. What a way to end it. You gonna kill me one of these fine days.[/FONT][/SIZE]

hata moi alikuwa anaongea hivi kuhusu goldenberg. These two top guys are silent as if they don’t know who the culprits are. For clarity’s sake they have Kenya’s intelligence at their disposal…their war dogs who have Intel on everything that’s worth calling something. I understand they are following the law (if it even exists), but the theatrics? He should just spare us na anyamaze hadi 2022 hao wezi wa NYS na mahindi wakivie for a gubernatorial seat with ticket from whatever alliance that will be there by then

ACCEPT AND MOVE ON WITH YOUR STUPIDITY BRAREFUKINS

wale majamaa huchapaa ma socialite sweep hawako allowed kwa twitter ya Ruto ?

awache umama in short:D:D

The biggest thing I’ll thank Ruto for is the channeling of the political conman Raila Odinga to the political dustbins. Namshukuru sana kwa hio

But where is Raila when you need him?

Who needs him? Speak for yourself

Muongezee hizi.

[ATTACH=full]172244[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172245[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172257[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172263[/ATTACH]

Ndio afanye in sasa? Wengine wanasema serikali saidia, wengine wanasema Raila saidia. Kenya iliisha.

@Deorro come answer this with the long speech you gave on my thread yesterday

The guy is very cunning, nikujipanga my fren.

SOON ENOUGH YOU WILL UNDERSTAND HOW IT FEELS TO BE IN A POLITICAL DUSTBIN. RUTO WILL NEFA EFA!

All these corruption he has a hand in them I swear

we spear wacha ujinga