Dopamine effects

I’ve never quite understood how people(some at that) in drinking joints all of a sudden become rowdy,fights… hurling insults…and such uncalled for stuff.

Is this related to low iq…or it’s the poor judgement aftermath of alcohol?

Personally, fighting or chokozaring others is the least I can do,am just so jovial to do so…but msee akieza niwai dondi moja ata kama ni ule mwanakijiji hujigamba sijui 20kgs of pure muscle @gosh and @Herod IV … heri nichukue mawe kubwa niwekelee hio @Ghaseer ya kichwa!

O rehabilitated chokoraa, that the high Iq Herod iv is 120kgs of pure muscles is a boast not without truth.
My name is Herod iv, mighty in muscle and courage ,abounding in proud hair and beard ,standing straight , stern & stolid,
I bestride with tremendous ease my enemies
O rehabilitated chokoraa, let this be the last time thee shall tag me.

[ATTACH=full]351301[/ATTACH]

Nunua camera device poa kwanza and then I can praise you for having a device that takes pics as an improvement to the likes of njuri ncheke,luanda magere bla bla…coz hey,they had none.

Two vast and trunkless legs of stone
Stand in the forest. . . .
My name is Herod IV, King of Queens;
Look on my roid arms, ye villagers, and despair!
Nothing beside remains. Round the decay
Of that colossal Wreck, boundless and bare
The lone and level sands stretch far away

Too much of alcohol…poor judgement

Kuna watu tu rowdy naturally, or so I think. Coz mnaenda clabu vizuri but a few drinks jamaa imeanza zogo from nowhere yet the rest of the crew are silently enjoying the drink. I’m 130 pure muscles but I don’t engage in bar fights. Better still, you all rarely find me in any rowdy club or any environment. I get to a silent club, watch game and leave as silently as I came.