Don't worry people, we are still safe, No Chinese!

[ATTACH=full]202615[/ATTACH]
I take this opportunity to wish all candidates success in the exams.
Got two of them

Sasa na biashara imehama Germany na France, wadhodho wapewe lugha ya Vachina wasome, ndio biashara iwe rahisi kufanya…

Muhindi aliletwa na reli na sasa Mchina amekuja na reli. There is nothing you can do about Chinaman, meanwhile success wishes to all candidates.

kwani what’s wrong with learning Mandarin? uko na upuss sana VC. Let kids learn as many languages as possible they wish to. Furthermore, Mandarin is more important than German nowadays. WE have more businessmen going to Shanghai, Shenzen and Beijing than those going to Berlin or Frankfurt.

I remember my German orals. that was some frksht

MM we are safe for now

You clearly understand we had our own religion and language pre-colonialism. They came, insignified our language , religion and culture in the name of civilization.

We endured the pain which came at a cost. Now 60 years later,someone comes to introduce another different language called Mandarin in the name of “enhance better business relation” and expect people to take it kindly ? Boss you are affirming what we have been saying that "Chinese are following footstep of their predecessors:

1 Build railways
2 Build infrastructure
3 Force them to teach your colonial language
4 Make them indebted to you for hundreds of years by giving them loans ( by the way you know kenya still owes queen of England rates za shamba)
5 Your colonial empire will be fully established

Big head please listen from 1:28

No one is forcing you to learn a foreign language today. But circumstances will force you. Tell me, why don’t you use your kiluhya here?

Wacha ujinga :D. Ningetumia Kiswahili basi

Si ulikuwa one of those bashing JF orphans for their use of Kiswahili. Anyway, you will agree with me that circumstances will force you to learn a new language. Ama unataka kusema kule Brazil ulikuwa unaongelesha hao watu english? The same way wale Cuban docs had to learn at least English ndio kazi iwe rahisi huku mashinani despite their Spanish background.

WOOOOORRRRDDD

What are these Chinese doing with us apart from development warudi kwao na lugha yao? Unless they want to stay here and force us to learn their language? Umesikia chenye Malema alisema from that clip kweli? I don’t know what Brazil story you are talking of ? Who are those JF orphans ?

Unless the Chinese defence force occupies our territory, there is no forcing going on. So, just chill for now. Na wakija, just prepare your sons for war… Ni hayo tu kwa sasa…

During my dad’s time they were taught in wanga in school. They met English face to face in class 5 and it was a hustle . 25 years later that English which was optional from class 1-5 became compulsory today as early as from kindergarten. Hii Mandarin Will be optional in next 2 years. After the ties cements between China and kenya ,it will be compulsory.

It’s bad to be a debtor. Your creditor will control you the way they feel like. Nilijaribu kuhepa landlord kitambo.I became his slave . Gari yake nilikuwa naosha just to fool him. Deni ni mbaya

True, it might turn into a compulsory subject in schools, but that will be a decision made by our leaders, maybe by persuasion through money, but not through coercion. Sisi wenyewe; through the leaders ndio tutajiingiza kwenye hayo…

I don’t have to remind you that Mandarin is a very hard language with various dialects. Labda wajukuu wetu watasoma hii lugha.

Practicals don’t end on 1 Nov .

Best wish to all candidates

Motherflicker if the negro keeps falling for the same tactic why change the game plan?

I took classes for two years during my high school period.

Learning to speak is easy. The hardest part was learning how to write, recognize and read the Pinyin characters.

I passed the course but never continued my studies in learning how to master the language.

Hey Caucasian, you are sick. .mentally sick