Don't try me - Uhuru sends warning to Nasa, IEBC and the Judiciary

sorry if you mug a dog…

Ata ku spell mungiki ni shida kweli mkz ni ya ma bumbumbu

That bitch thou!

I don’t answer bullshit either .

If only Uhuru and Ruto exerted hii passion wako nayo with IEBC and the elections to the problems Kenyans have been facing in the past year, we would not have lost all those people who died as a result of the long doctors strike. The food shortage we are currently experiencing would have been solved long time ago.

Hii animosity yote ni kelele tu, I am certain that the families and relatives of Uhuru, Ruto, Raila, Kalonzo, Weta, Mudavadi are good friends, and whenever katender or a lucrative GOK job appears hao husaidiana.
Hii upuzi wasituletee, if GOK messed up with the tendering process let it be solved according to our laws.

Well, if u had saved enuff cash for a rainy day u would still have afforded unga .

Monkey problems

So what is it that he can do if the IEBC decides no 8/8 election which is likely to happen. Force people to vote anyway?

Well put bro. When he was supposed to fight corruption (a vice) he asked mnataka nifanye nini but when he is faced by courts that are actually following the law (virtue), he now has claws and can fight.

One might ask, who is speaking!

That’s what am wondering

I guess there’s only one way to find out.

I’m amused at your answer.

Stop being shallow minded just because you are able to feed yourself and your family, doesn`t mean that everyone in Kenya can. Some Kenyans are suffering and as Kenyans we should care. And I am quite okay ksh and health wise.

What i know somebody had a formula ya ku rig but as things are going south it is becoming un applicable due to changes here and there and time is running out

I spent all my bullets on previous threads I’m just left with empty shells. @Grundy @Eng’iti @zzzzzzz@jaymoh @gerh ngo @hakimoto and @Ruffneck you guys look good. Keep it up

Uhuru ni boy mpoa ruto ndio saitan but handlers wa uhuru wasiwache atoe speech kama ameangusha mzinga ya njemson

Alafu kitu ingine, kwani these things are printed last minute?. I thought they should be on the ground doing the final touches.

Hehehe…we must soldier on. I actually have nothing against the president as a person but his actions always get me worked up.

Mteso niaje

I wish Arap can be strict like Pol Pot people are poking eyes into Presidency