Looks like shit is hitting the fan pretty hard.
What has been said exactly?
Edit the title of your thread to
Kicks of a dying horse.
Si angepeana hiyo message thru a spokesman. Sahi amepea UOTP ammunition. But uchaguzi haufai kuahirishwa.
Agreed. But why is it extremely important to him that the elections must happen on the 8th by hook or crook? Instead of issuing threats (lack of emotional intelligence) why not work with other stakeholders to resolve the current stalemate to achieve the elections date?
Don’t mess with Uhuruto. Uliza ICC watakuambia. He is untouchable.
Enter now the ‘interesting times’ that were ahead.
Hii hasira yake tutampea candle awashe nayo
Hehe…why is he all panicky then. He should be calm and collected.
I wish he was that stern with corruption
Only God is untouchable…stop being fooled by small things…uhuru has a heart and mind like yours…
Watu wanapanicki nini?
kid throwing toys out of pram.
What did you folks say when he talked calmly and collected on his recent forays in Ukambani?Even then you found a reason to question his calmness. Now that he’s roaring like a lion, you call it panicking.
I prefer to call it being assertive.
Interesting times ahead
[ATTACH=full]111693[/ATTACH] Look at fb comments :eek::eek::eek::eek:
Kiulizo. Can the court cancel/postpone the election?
That’s the message he is sending. But he is the worst president Kenya has ever had, second to his father.
The guys who started this thread and the others who have joined the chorus seem a little impaired. It’s obvious that they cannot comprehend what was said or understand the uncompromising stance that elections will be held on August 8 whether they like it or not.
Some of the things they say are pretty hilarious like he’s panicking or “the shit hit the fan”, etc. what I saw was a person saying in no uncertain terms that he’s not going to accept bullshit anymore. And he looks serious. Don’t say you weren’t told .
NASA ain’t ready for election on the 8/8, lakini Jubilee inawaona wakiwa pale 18.
They are after creating a constitutional crisis thru the same court, then force a power sharing agreement.
What bullshit?