:D:D:D:D:D:D:D wacha kwanza nicheke saidi, a young man who married a singo mom is seeking advice here after amenyimwa ikusde . One particular peculiar advice :D[ATTACH=full]374598[/ATTACH]
@byro is the same guy who mentioned that he gets turned on by a woman’s fart
The same him said he wasn’t sure if it’s only him who wanks on seeing naked manican
Very weird guy
What has made me laugh is the fact that he even has exact time the nvchieth should do this wierd act
Guka nataka kwenda satafrika nipe place nitapata yellow yellow slim thick with a shapely ass.
Bonga na @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii akona na kaploti ka ma bedsitter uko Gauteng. Unaweza pass ya ka tenant apo
:D:D:D:D Pedi wa huyo jamaa anamletea vitu zimeiva mbaya
Muteso busaa tamaliza wewe
Yaani a thread to discuss my advice? That guy should tell us how things turned out if he tried it.
I will repeat this over a million time now; women love unpredictable dudes. Once in a while get in your house through a window, sleep under bed, call her another ladies name while having sex(makes pussy walls to tighten and you will have an explosive cum), wake up early steal her cash and head to a nearby joint/ eatery/ massage place and send her a screenshot etc. Women love these stuff…!!!
These embarambara circuses work on singo mazas only, sio hizi 18-23 yero yero singles
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D embarambara circuses. Enyewe that’s one weird ass advice
Enda western part of satafriika. Look for any ZCC church hapo mukhukhu. Look for ladies with thick legs and pin a badge on their left chest that has a metallic bird or a metallic star. Wanavaanga vitambaa kwa kichwa kama wakorino.Those are wives materials . Usigwache. 75% of them have never been touched because they value physical and spiritual purity (virgins). Take one only if you want to settle down sio kuosha rungu na kuenda boni forest.
[ATTACH=full]374605[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]374606[/ATTACH]
Thanks…pewa mbili kwa bill yangu…hawa ndio nataka.
Na kama nataka kukula ile ya visiting.
:D:D jamaa ya ngara huyu atoe wapi bedsitter Gauteng.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D day made.
Heri nyinyi mlio na furaha
What @Abba has posted vs reality on the ground
[ATTACH=full]374633[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]374634[/ATTACH]
Byro alioa singo matha sai anakula hard… alikuwa anampeleka date pale uhuru park back then with the bastard in tow