Don't pray for your cheating husband :18 years of failed marriage

@Purple and @Finest wine maoni?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NMWexTAFBp0

Jojina wharra waste of my 1 hr? yawaa? total tosh/hogwash is my conclusion! the woman is a mnaijo Pastoress wannabe. She refused to answer/address her own marital problems and preferred talking about ‘marriage probs’ in general…how do you talk for the universe?
Her accent is even FAKE Nigerian.

Jojina wharra waste of my 1 hr? yawaa? total tosh/hogwash is my conclusion! the woman is a mnaijo Pastoress wannabe. She refused to answer/address her own marital problems and preferred talking about ‘marriage probs’ in general…how do you talk for the universe?
Her accent is even FAKE Nigerian.

I was also confused about this interview. I think she’s hurting and needs therapy for the death of her bad marriage. My heart goes out to her. It’s sad to waste a year or four with someone who doesn’t care about you enough to stop doing things that hurt you but 18 years? That’s an entire lifetime. I’m sorry for her. May God heal her.

Yes she needs to heal 1st. Hii kitu sio mchezo…my 2 close friends tell me they felt like they were dealing with a bereavement. But secretly I think it is due to kuweka a fellow human bieng on such a high pedestal. That cheo is God’s. But at least huyu has run to her God rather than into the arms of another wasteman.

Having said that I think I disagree with the title. Not wrong to pray for him if you have kids together. His blood flows in their veins. Na hata kama ameetenda la familia kitendo, that is his burden.