Don’t marry for the sake of superficial factors - a lovely face, perky tits, huge ass - and so on.
Beauty fades, tits fall, and asses deflate.
Just ask @MTINGIZA_KITANDA, whose high-school sweetheart whom he wifed up - once a bubbly and youthful damsel - has now morphed into a full-fledged momo resembling the smelly luthuli creatures @Baby_Panay loves to plough.
Instead, marry tactically. Combine forces with the woman who shines where you experience shortcomings.
If you’re dyslexic, marry a woman who is academically gifted.
If you’re a broke ghaseer, marry a woman who hails from a wealthy family.
If you are a short, underweight, malnourished ghaseer like @Nubia, marry a tall, strong, brawny athletic luhya woman.
Am glad nilioa kitambo before ushoga na social media iharibu soko…wasee naona huruma ni akina @EL_CUCUY na @Kodiaga coz while we got married to the last good breed of women…bado tunawatombea the leftovers. Na wewe OP kazi ni kujibaka tu. Meffi wewe
True, as a senior 33-year-old bachelor, I approve this message. I have several young sexy lil chicks, but the only one I’m about to marry is a 29-year-old kamomo . Reason, she has great education, very high IQ, financially independent, very ambitious, smart business woman, and has an aggressive edge that I lack..
Maswali za bonobo? , the guy clearly listed the qualities of a strong man…
I had a crippling fetish desire for this very successful corporate Women, in my early to mid 20’s, they had all this traits. But I settled for something far much more different later on…
Pia nilipewa hekaya and scenarios were they chased away the husbands/bfs purely out of egotistical tendencies.
Hakuna kitu tamu kama kumwaga njoti moto in a rebellious, successful overly ambitious Woman..
@MzeeWaBoma ..you sound like MtotoWaBoma…utamu ni uleule na utausikia wakati unamwaga…ALL WOMEN ARE PINK INSIDE!!..hakuna kitu tamu kuliko ingine…tofauti ni grip…
Wacha upumbavu kaka..you marry her coz you know your kids will be fine even if you’re strangled to death by chokostes ukienda kutafuta wale malaya wachafu unapenda, riverroad…These kinds of marriages are partnerships, mkikosana mna coparent na maisha inaendelea, and you go back to fucking youngins..
Marrying a woman with low IQ is doing your future kids a major disservice ..